Loading

Reviews for QDOBA Mexican Eats in Kearney, NE

Sydney Thompson 1 year ago
5

Qdoba is what I wish Chipotle was. Love the variety in the menu, great portion sizes, food tastes great, and I love not paying a... ton of extra fees for queso or lots of toppings Read more

Jon Hood 1 year ago
5

We have been coming for the last five years after the state cross country meet. Team always likes it.

Matt Meister 1 year ago
3

This Qdoba told us they will not be getting the tortilla soup this year. That is my favorite food item at any Qdoba!

Jarred Shah 1 year ago
4

Not very clean, but very bust and short staffed. However, the employees were kind and respectful despite the stress. 4 stars.

Mason Lammers 1 year ago
5

Great food, wonderful staff. Highly recommend this Qdoba specifically over any others I have went to in my life!

Chris Nielsen 1 year ago
4

Food was good but did get a little boring. Kid making my bowl didn't care too much about making it look nice, scoop dump and... repeat. Read more

Rachel Zeiger 2 years ago
2

I hope this is just a one time thing. I will update my review if I have a better experience in the future. Just wanted chips and... guacamole for lunch and was handed this. There were barely any chips for $3.50 and a small little cup of guacamole. I didn?trealize the portion was so small. Read more

J Roberts (Cyberponix) 3 years ago
5

Absolutely loved the fact they allowed indoor dining, take out and drive through. Staff was super friendly and helpful. The... place was clean and well staffed. Read more