Loading

Reviews for Sonic Drive-In in Kentwood, LA

Crystal Velich 1 year ago
5

If you eat here in the morning request crystal to be your carhop she is amazing and will make your experience amazing ????

Barbara Patton 1 year ago
5

Food is always hot, service is fast and friendly

Kathy H 1 year ago
5

This is the only Sonic within a 40 mile radius that consistently gets our order correct. THANK YOU!!!

Lady Invy 1 year ago
3

The customer service is OK. The food was okay. It's not a place I would go to on the regular. It's okay for a quick drink stop.

Steven Porche 2 years ago
5

The food never disappoints with either a foot long coney, chili cheese tots or anything else on the menu. I went to one in... kenwood. Update the sonic in houma made up for the one in kenwood Read more

Ann Powell 2 years ago
4

Love this Sonic. The Sonic in my hometown of Benton, AR is absolutely terrible. I refuse to eat Sonic for so long, but due to... lack of options I have given this Sonic a chance. Love it, the food, and the staff. The only complaint I have is the hours. Whydoes it close so early? Its not like they have a curfew, with people at the carwash and the shady gas station across the way. Read more

Keith Flynn 5 years ago
5

Fast friendly service. Great selection of soda combos, diet too with the flavors they offered. Tried the buffalo chicken bites... ant they surprised me. Really tasty, crispy, great sauce, and spicier than expected. Would go back again for these. The car hopdropped my receipt in the rain and offered to go print me another one. Told them it was unnecessary. Read more

Matt Sebren 5 years ago
5

We placed a LARGE order for a football team (90+ burgers) and went inside to pick it up. The interior was spotlessly clean, the... staff were all incredibly courteous. Food was made quickly, and was well prepared. The only reason I gave them 5 stars isbecause I couldn't give them 6. Read more