Loading

Reviews for The Crazy Canuck Kitchener in Kitchener, ON

Desirée Igho-Orere 1 year ago
5

The food here was great, we had the bbq brisket pizza, honey garlic wings and 1/2 ribs, which were all very tasty!

Ashima Chopra 2 years ago
4

Its a very cozy little place close to downtown Kitchener, with very friendly staff. They have a limited menu, only doing... burgers, pizzas, and poutines for the most part. The poutine section is mouthwatering!! We got the Buffalo tuscan poutine andwhile the fries were absolute bomb, the spicy buffalo chicken is a little too salty. The dish still tastes amazing though. Irecommend a side of their fresh house salad for a filling meal. We also got a side of curry sauce (couldn?t decide betweenchoices of poutine) , and that was so delicious!! Wish we had ordered the curry poutine instead, please try it if you go. Read more

RSKGIBBS 2 years ago
5

I have lived for 20 years and never eaten a poutine as good as this, presentation absolutely blew me away as well. For the price... you pay, its hard to not give 5 stars. Im from London Ontario, but i will definitely be dining here again!!! Read more

Jessica Molina 2 years ago
5

My initial review was a year ago but we visited tonight right before the comedy show at 7. We had a minor hiccup but it was... addressed by the owner with kindness. Definitely a stand up guy and a 10/10 for the way it was handled. We still highlyrecommend this place the pulled pork and brisket is unreal. Initial review: Easily one of the best burgers I?ve ever eaten inmy life!! Absolutely worth the stop here we will be back to work our way through the menu! Read more

Im The Devil 2 years ago
5

The food here is great and the portions are HUGE. The owner was super friendly and told us they do live comedy shows between... lockdowns. Based on the pictures on his walls of previous shows it seems like it would be fun and I look forwards to going backfor that. Read more

Sa Hua 2 years ago
5

Tucked away in a sunken downtown office building, this hidden gem is a great place to hang out and have the best poutine in the... region. The staff is always friendly and welcoming, making you feel right at home. They have a courtyard that makes therestaurant feel very unique to other places for pub grub and a beer. Their poutine is always consistently delicious at bothlocations. This time we finally had the opportunity to try their fries straight from the kitchen as opposed to waiting fordelivery since the pandemic started! Read more

Carl Baker 2 years ago
5

Great Food! Everything was sooo good. I had the half rack of ribs with slaw and a Caesar....everything fresh and made in house... it appears. Will be recommending friends for sure...Live comedy on weekends in their patio. The staff were amazingly niceaswell. Read more

Louise Jackson 2 years ago
5

Can we go back now? The food was amazing,. They made our kids feel special. We left full and happy. We cannot wait to go back.... Make sure you are hungry when you go. A fun and awesome experience. #ExploreWR Read more