Loading

Reviews for Doyle's Dogs Downtown on Lake in Lake Mills, WI

Nairoby Otero perez 1 year ago
5

Really good places ????. Me and my family came from Milwaukee for buy something around the places and after that we get hungry... so we want to eat some hot dog and we see Doyle's Dogs. So good and employees and owner are really good person God bless thisplaces Read more

Amber Meyer 1 year ago
5

Love this place! Always greeted with a smile. I get the chili cheese dog every time and it never disappoints! Delicious food and... great service! Read more

Jennifer Wooten 1 year ago
5

First time eating a Chicago style hot dog and it was so good! Doyle's quality ingredients and service was beyond what I expected... for this little hot dog shop. The bun held up from start to finish, glorious!! Read more

Alan DeYoung 1 year ago
5

Great place. Big dogs, Chicago Style which is awesome to get in WI. This place was awesome and quaint at the same time. Very... inexpensive. Forgot to grab photos. Read more

Michael Dufek 1 year ago
4

Real small shop and a little off the beaten path. The dogs were very good with just the right amount of toppings. Price was good... as well. Read more

Jaclyn A 2 years ago
5

This place is so good that for a while my friends and I would get hot dogs every single Friday for about two months straight. A... few times the owner even gave me free soup or chili because I became such a regular customer. Well, that and he's just a niceguy. There isn't a single negative thing I can say about Doyle's Dogs; from the friendly staff to the gluten-free buns,everything about it is perfect. Edit: I'm originally from the Chicagoland area and I must say, Doyle's makes a pretty meanChicago-style hot dog. Honestly, it's the most authentic Chicago dog I've had outside of the city...and that's sayingsomething. Read more

Breanna Herstedt 2 years ago
5

First time here, & we are beyond satisfied and delighted with our ?big dog? Chicago dog and Mac & cheese experience!! The... employees are friendly and it is very apparent that they enjoy working here - not seen often at most places!! Ignore the yelpreviews, only pansies make their reviews there and not on google. Aka, why I made mine here and not there. Hope you decide toexperience their deliciousness! Read more

Randy Sincoular 2 years ago
5

Super Chicago dogs! Glad I stopped. Very friendly owner and nice location right off the main drag. I will certainly be back.