Loading

Reviews for Subway in Lakeview, OR

David Reeves 1 year ago
4

Not enough employee's so kinda slow but not bad

Jeff B 1 year ago
4

Stopped in for lunch. Staff was friendly. They only had white and wheat bread. But the sub was good and it was fresh.

Sarah ?Mae? P 1 year ago
4

I wanted to update my review as the card reader has not been down in a couple months which was my complaint and wait time has... improved along with professional attitudes. Ive been a couple times this week and even when busy I didn't have to wait as longas I was before. Great job! Read more

Latresa Broughton 2 years ago
1

DUE TO COVID AND OTHER GERMS I CANT GIVE 5 STARS....TONIGHT, ONE OF THE WORKERS CAME IN, NOT IN UNIFORM AND STARTED FIXING... SANDWICHES WITHOUT WASHING HER HANDS. THAT IS NOT SANITARY. Read more

Isabel Perez 3 years ago
2

This happened on Tuesday, September 8, 2020. Service started out with me requesting pepperoncinis on my sandwich and the server... stuck her hand in the container and said they didn't have any, didn't bother to check for supplies in the back. When our serverwas ringing up our order, I reminded her I ordered the meal and not to forgot my chips I asked for. She grabbed my chips andthrew it, not tossed it, threw it! And luckily, my sandwich stopped it from sliding across the counter to the floor. She got mycup and stuck the lid and straw with her entire hand into the cup, mind you, there's a COVID pandemic. At least she had gloveson. My mom then requested napkins and a fork for her salad and she slammed the napkins on top of the salad container and threwthe fork. The server just turned around and walked into the storage area as soon as we had paid without a word. No "Thank youfor stopping by" or "have a good day", nothing. When my mom picked up her salad from the counter, she noticed the server didn'teven shut the container and almost dropped it onto the floor. The other server with long, dark hair was busy preparing a bigphone order and was much more personable and trying to help our server with how to mark the register while she busy with herjob. The food was still good, so I gave 2 stars instead of 1. Read more

jacqueline clark 3 years ago
1

Called my order in today and told the gal? foot long Gluten Free? sandwich. She asked if it was allergies or choice, I told her... allergies. I than told her I wanted it to be TOASTED twice, because gf bread falls apart,. I asked for double turkey andveggies. I ended up with a foot long NOT toasted at all, and a little meat. I also requested mustard only and ended up with somekind of wet sauce. Bottom line, was a terrible sandwich and doubt I will be going back any time soon. Also, it was a $13.sandwich! Read more

Heather 3 years ago
4

Subway was great this evening! I hope the current employees are happy there and will continue their excellent service. My only... complaint? When using the app, there is a spot for writing specific instructions for the order (if you choose to) and theemployees NEVER see my comments, I have tried on 3 different occasions and each time they didn't read them, although they printon the receipt as well. Otherwise, great place to grab and go!!! Read more

Mike Collins 11 years ago
4

Overall the dinning area was clean,and the service was both prompt and courteous. And the ingredients or sandwich makings as in... cheeses and breads and all of the veggies and meat portions appeared very fresh! and well stocked or backed up as we say in therestaurant industry! which i have well over 10 years of experience in from prep cook and dishwasher to back up cook and shiftmanager/head cook so i know what i am talking about when i wrote the sandwich makings appeared very fresh! and well backed up byfresh containers of each. Subway always serves good food! But not all of them are fortunate enough to have courteous employeeswhich do their individual jobs very well. and it is Clean! which is highly important to this satisfied customer .. Read more