Loading

Reviews for D.H. LESCOMBES WINERY & BISTRO in Las Cruces, NM

Ashley Bird 1 year ago
5

Beautiful experience And delicious food! So glad we went here. We were seated right away and the service was excellent. I?m from... San Diego and it was definitely top quality food we had been looking for. Read more

Ginger Gatling 1 year ago
5

We were passing through and ate here based on the reviews and so happy we did! We found this restaurant on BringFido app- their... patio is dog friendly and super nice. We got the Bellisimo and Malvasia-Riesling and both were very good. The Riesling pairswell wit the meatloaf. The meatloaf is excellent. The Mango-chipotle gives it a sweet flavor and the green chilies give it asmall kick - really excellent. My wife got the pot roast and she really loved it - the portions were very generous so for theleftovers we will have sandwiches tomorrow. We will definitely return! Read more

Julie Lane 1 year ago
5

Friendly and excellent service. The food was amazing we had the salad with the pecan vinaigrette and the delicious Bernaise... medalliona and chicken Parmesan! The view is beautiful of the mountains. We enjoyed the Rose? it was perfect for a warm evening.Overall wonderful experience and relaxing after a long drive. Read more

Anthony Mitchell 1 year ago
4

The only reason I gave it 4-stars, is I didn't eat there. This is a beautiful venue. It has 2 nice covered outdoor patios. The... indoor dining area is large and very well kept. Taking a look at the menu, the prices are reasonable. The waitstaff andbartender were very personable, pleasant and professional. Read more

Yvonne Schlichte 1 year ago
5

Service was awesome, food was excellent and wines were tasty, could have more beer choices but what we had was good. My family... went for a second time today 6/4/22. We made reservations ahead of time to eat on the patio but when we arrived they had a partyon the patio and we had to sit inside. We were seated and 2 tables around us came afterward. Their orders were taken beforeours. It was frustrating! The first visit was perfect...this time not so much. Disappointing!! Read more

R M 1 year ago
5

I took my wife here for our 10 year anniversary and it was amazing. The food tasted great, the wine was great and our server... Ariana was amazing. I requested something special for my wife and with no hesitation the management made it happen. Once againthank you to the staff, management, cook and our awesome waitress Ariana for making my wife's night more special. Read more

Ed Woolsey 1 year ago
4

Very nice setting with indoor, patio, and atrium seating. Nice wine selection. Food is good with small menu with well executed... dishes. Food prices are reasonable. Live pianist at least on Fridays. This is our second trip here, and we will be back when wecome back through town. Read more

Beth Webb 1 year ago
5

We've been to the bistro twice now and both times were spectacular. Our servers were so friendly and the people who helped us... choose bottles of wine to take home were fabulous. Loved it so much we joined the wine club! Read more