Loading

Reviews for La Nueva Casita Café in Las Cruces, NM

Satara Montoya 1 year ago
5

This was our first time trying La Nueva Casita since we were passing through Las Cruces. The food was hot and fresh and the... waitress was amazing and kept our drinks and chips and salsa filled. The desserts were super good and all the portions wereperfect! Great service, prices and food tastes homemade Read more

Monica 1 year ago
1

I went in for breakfast and I was not impressed. There are few options and I thought it was very expensive. We were a party of 4... and we payed $70 plus tip for breakfast. We were mislead by the high ratings. I would say go somewhere else. Read more

Tom Halvorson 1 year ago
5

We were visiting family and stopped in for lunch. The staff was very friendly,food was excellent and Leslie our waitress was... wonderful. Can't wait to go back next time we are in town Read more

Linda Inkiriwang 1 year ago
4

We came here for dinner. Amazing service. The servers were very sweet and they recognize the regulars. I really like my tacos... estrallas. My husband ordered Gorditas and they were ok. I wish the meat is more flavorful. Price was reasonable and portion wasgenerous. It got plenty of parking spots behind the building. They don?t serve alcohol though here. Overall I would come backhere again. Read more

Tess Ágoldè 1 year ago
5

The food was fantastic and authentic! The service was friendly and fast. The price was very affordable. Just passing through,... but I will stop again when I'm out this way. Read more

Leah n Nel Garcia 1 year ago
3

We had a Taco Salad and a Chicken Fajita Salad and we?re not impressed with either one. The service was okay, but not great. We... came because the reviews and ratings were so good - however we are used to having great Mexican food so I don?t see us comingback. Read more

Gregory Fuerte 2 years ago
5

This is the only place we stopped at to eat while driving through New Mexico. And yes it is a bit off the main road and a bit of... a drive through Las Cruces NM., but so worth it. The location looks a bit sketchy, but again it is so worth it. The food wasthroughly enjoyed by my entire family. And to top it off the service was amazing. This is one location we will always stop atwhenever we are in Las Cruces NM. Read more

Carrie Brown 2 years ago
5

Deliciosa! Traveling through New Mexico and wanted some green and red chili flavors, this hit the spot! Chips and salsa tasty... and quick service. We had the chili rellenos, combination plate, and turkey and avocado sandwich. The chili con carne on thecombo plate and the chili rellenos were so good! Neither red or green were too hot, but you definitely need to like chili flavorto eat the red ???? Read more