Loading

Reviews for Los Tres Amigos in Lawton, OK

debra ortiz 1 year ago
5

We went in Saturday afternoon and had the very best time ever, never had I enjoyed a server so much before, thank you Claudia,... for the laughter, attentive smiles, such a pleasant personality, first time ever experiencing this. The food is always goodhere. I have never been a server but never been around such sunshine as here, thank you so much, now the bad ? when I tried tolet the mgr know how much I enjoyed her , shame on you George for dismissing the compliment of one your own employees!!!! A workplace should be fun, should be complimented and okay to hey great job not shrugged off with eyes rolled, again , shame on youGeorge , Debbie Fajitas and blue Margarita Read more

Scott Beyer 1 year ago
5

Food was above average and the prices were fair. Wait staff were excellent and did a great job taking care of our large party. ... Everyone enjoyed our food and the sopapillas at the end we're a nice touch! Enjoyed our meal and didn't ever feel rushed. Read more

Yoo Toob 1 year ago
5

Y'all.... my daughter graduated basic training and I told her to find a place for the family to go eat for family day. When she... Googled places to eat near me and Los Tres Amigos popped up, it was like Christmas for us. We did everything but scream becausewe LOVE Los Tres Amigos! Lol. When we do our summer road trips we eat at the one in Temple, TX! We extend our stay in Temple orgrab some on our way out of the state every single time! Lol. The one in Temple is 100 % in stars and this one is 101 % stars!!Lol. I usually get the same thing, the chicken quesadillas. On graduation day my daughter got shrimp quesadillas and I tasted itbecause it looked like a million bucks! And boy was it! That shrimp was seasoned so good and the cheese was to die for ???? Ialmost sent my food back and ordered that. Now fast forward to the day we were leaving. I intentionally did not eat all daybecause I was saving my hunger for that shrimp quesadilla ???? We were 2 1/2 hrs late getting on the road because I had to enjoythat quesadilla right then and there. When I went in to order I couldn't remember what it was so I had to pull out the pictureand show it to the people around the cash register and the sweet cashier. She was just chuckling along with me because I was soadamant about what was in the picture. ???? Everyone around me was helpful and funny in trying to help me figure out what mydaughter had gotten the day prior ???? It was the cutest thing. I wish we had one where we live ???? And our waitress Christinafrom the day before, was a doll! She gave me some advice to think about when it comes to our babies in the military. She didn'thave to oblige and give me her honest motherly opinion. She's such a sweetheart and was a wonderful host!! She explainedEVERYTHING until my best friend and youngest daughter understood what they were getting, then she came back to make sure just incase. My 12 yr old said she was not expecting her to explain everything without getting an a Read more

Evelyn Nye 1 year ago
5

My go to place when I need a good cold brewskie or some tasty Mexican food. Krystal, the best bartender in town makes fabulous... salt & lime washed glasses of beer. Ricardo, one of the managers is friendly and always greets and speaks to you! Read more

Amber Stout 1 year ago
5

Our waitress was really good about helping me find something I could have with a dairy allergy. She checked with the cook, plus... made notes, to make sure everything was cooked appropriately. I also appreciate when a server goes above and beyond than just an"I don't know" and makes sure I have a great meal. Fyi, I was able to get two crunchy tacos with shredded chicken, lettuce, andtomatoes, with refried beans and guacamole. All of that was dairy free and sooooo good! Read more

Schona Kessler (Photographer Duncan OK) 1 year ago
5

Holy smokes!!! Best steak in the fajita I have ever had!!! The shredded beef in the enchiladas was also tender and full of... flavor. Will be back for sure. A very nice waitress too. Clean and great atmosphere. Read more

Z Goddess 2 years ago
5

Love the Jorge Special definitely KETO friendly and very tasty (Catfish, shrimp, tomatoes, bed of lettuce n sliced avocados)... ????... O n of course one of my favoritez, well... aside from the la bandera (3 enchiladas plate) Read more

AnDe Caos 3 years ago
5

After I visited another Mexican restaurant to have some variety, I got convinced Los Tres Amigos is the best Mexican place to... eat in Lawton. Service is fast, food and drinks are delicious and I always leave the place with a smile on my face. Definitelyrecommended!!! Read more