Loading

Reviews for Lakefront Express in Lemoyne, NE

Poblana Z 1 year ago
1

Review based on information did not get to try them. I wish they kept their information accurate. We are on a road trip and... took a detour just to try the "amazing pho" but came to a sign posted on the entrance sting were closed for the season ???? Read more

D. Francis 1 year ago
5

Such a fun Restaurant, Great place to have lunch or grab a quick ice cream cone, tea or coffee. They even have Gluten-free... cones. The playground is my Grandkids favorite. They close after Labor Day for the Winter. Read more

VF 1 year ago
5

The place is great, the family who owns the place are so nice, and super friendly! My family was super happy in this place. They... deserve all the recognition for such an amazing place! I will definitively come back many times!! This is a hidden gem for sure. Read more

Joshua Smith 1 year ago
5

We stopped by on our way out from Lake McConaughey for breakfast. They were serving their lunch and dinner menu which was a... pleasant surprise. It was the breakfast we didn’t know we needed. We sat out on the nice shaded patio with our dogs and had agreat meal. The egg drop soup was delicious and my group loved the dry noodle bowl. The service was fantastic. Next time we comeback to the lake we will be sure to stop back by! Read more

Narek Dshkhunyan 1 year ago
5

Great SEA cuisine, with a friendly service and great prices. Located near the lakefront.

Jamie Hurwitz 1 year ago
5

Beautiful campground across the street from Lake McConaughy. They offer camp sites (including electric, sewer and water... hook-ups), RV rentals and cabin rentals. You can’t go wrong with this place. The owner Rid and his family work meticulously tomake sure every camper or “glamper” has a great experience! Looking for a great place to play sand volleyball they have agreat sand volleyball pit. Looking for a place to get delicious homemade ice cream…look no further Lakefront Express has youcovered. They even have a shuttle to take you, your family and your sand toys across the street for a fun filled day in thesand. Best place to stay at Lake Mac! Read more

alicia davis 2 years ago
5

Deliciouse food! Great Service! Fun hangout! Beautiful camping! We put our trailer im the campground and had such a great time!... We found more to do at the restraunt they have fun games and a beautiful patio to relax and visit! Dont miss this rare gem asthey are sesonal but i crave their food when I am away! Read more

Robert Foltz 2 years ago
3

We had a good stay at the Lakefront Express. Our trip unfortunately got off to a bit of a rocky start. The owner gave away our... RV, and put us in a less optimal one. We specifically picked RV 5 based on its lot and features, so it was very disappointing todeal with that. Other than that, the location very was close to Martin Bay, which we liked. No view of the lake but it was juston the other side of the road. The RV had AC, and a few cooking supplies, fridge. All you needed. Even a deck attached. Nostove top, just an electric skillet - it was very slow to heat up, so we did most of our cooking on the grill. It also has amini store and restaurant out front, so we grabbed dinner there. The food was actually not bad I thought for what I expected Andwas very reasonably priced. My wife wasn’t a fan though - she thought it was too greasy. All in all, we’d consider comingback if the owner ensured us that we’d get the unit we booked. It was a better experience vs. north shore for sure. We didexpect the owner to remedy the situation with our reservation - maybe even some money back would’ve helped for the hassle andit wasn’t as nice either. Read more