Loading

Reviews for Parrish's Restaurant & Lounge in Long Beach, MS

Tay Wrex 1 year ago
5

A most outstanding experience! Hands down best food, drinks, staff and atmosphere on the gulf coast! Ordered the surf n turf for... entree, escargot appetizer was phenomenal! The beautiful view and live music is the perfect vibe. 10/10 going back again andagain! Read more

Savannah Salas 1 year ago
5

So delicious! I ordered the seafood pasta with alfredo and a dozen raw oysters. It was so delicious! My husband got a steak and... we both enjoyed a couple adult beverages. They were so delicious! Our waitress was so incredibly kind and attentive! Avian allover the country and I can certainly say that she was one of the best waitresses I have ever had! We will definitely be backagain. Read more

Mark Darwin 1 year ago
5

Wish I could give it 6 stars! When first driving past, the building looks odd - but all the more reason to try it! Food was... amazing - Ally is a wonderful chef! Oysters were tasty, local, and not super expensive. Red fish was spectacular. Bread pudding- truly divine. Highly recommend. Plus, there is even a Happy Hour from 4-6! Read more

Mandy Armstrong 1 year ago
5

Wonderful place! We enjoyed every minute of it. The seafood fondue with pita chips were incredible. We had the Seafood pasta,... Red Snapper and Shrimp & Grits all of it was seasoned just right and plated beautifully. It was my Birthday dinner and everyonewas so nice. Lava Cake to finish. We will be back. Read more

Debra Durante 2 years ago
5

Seated promptly. John the host was friendly and attentive as was the server. Enjoyed the beautiful views. Appetizer was... delicious. Drinks were not skimpy. Dinner was fabulous. Everything was perfect. Great ambience. Clean everywhere includingthe bathroom. We will return. Read more

Jennifer Rhodes 2 years ago
5

We've eaten there twice now and the service and food were phenomenal. Food is cooked perfectly and full of flavor. Parrish's... has great views and is beautifully decorated. It's the perfect place for special occasions or a night out. Read more

Lavette W. 2 years ago
5

I wish I had 10 more stars to give Parrish because it was above and beyond my expectations!!! We were looking for a nice spot to... visit after church and man have I have found the perfect place! The price, quantity and quality of food, and the adult beveragesare absolutely amazing! The Banana Foster is to absolutely die for and don't get me started about the shrimp and grits!! Thepotatoes are seasoned with crack....because after the first bite addicted and wanted more! This is my inner fat girl heaven!!Best breakfast on the coast!! I love really love going to church and getting my spirit filled then I can come to the Sundaybrunch and get my stomach filled too! Read more

Iconic Thibodeaux (Iconic Thibodeaux) 2 years ago
5

When I tell y'all I'm so mad I didnt come for brunch sooner. The Benedict is out of this world. Had the bottomless strawberry... basil champagne. So happy that they reopened. Met the owner and he is a funny guy and of course great bartenders. Ryan was thereason I ever knew Parrish reopened. Very swanky looking spot with a refreshing view in the sky. Read more