Loading

Reviews for Pizza Hut in Ludington, MI

Marian England 1 year ago
2

Service was good but we literally had not been there in 20 years and nothing has changed definitely a real let down and a waste... of money won't be going back that's for sure. Read more

Rogelio Luevano 1 year ago
5

The pizza was good but I was going to order chicken wing but I noticed they were 6 wings for $10.00. Wow

Jesse 1 year ago
5

Very friendly staff, I often order on the app and my orders are always ready on time, and exactly what I ordered. My only place... when it comes to Pizza in Ludington. Read more

dr drofub 1 year ago
5

We were in town for the 4th and walked over here from our room at the always-lovely Viking Arms Inn. Though primarily take-out... post-Covid we were happily invited to eat our pizza and breadsticks inside. And man oh man the experience was one game ofGalaga and a jukebox pumping out ?Mr Roboto? away from happy childhood memories :). These men and women are busting their buttsand we really appreciate it! Read more

Katina Mckibbin 1 year ago
2

This is bizarre. There Is no staff but they let you dine in using paper plates. There?s no salad option. This is very... disappointing when you want a sit down meal but two boys want pizza. Read more

Rocket Hades 2 years ago
2

Pizza was on time and food was food but the delivery driver scammed my boyfriend. As he handed him the pizza I overheard my... boyfriend say he had tipped online which we confirmed with the order price on his card statement, delivery driver acted like hedidn?t get a tip and that cash will work because then he knows he?ll get the money so my boyfriend being kind gave him extracash nothing too big but still frustrating. Just so happened he never offered us the receipt to check and make sure we left thetip although he did have my boyfriend sign it so maybe he should have taken a closer look but we weren?t expecting a deliverydriver to do that. Frustrating experience but will learn from it and make sure you check the receipt! Read more

Mea Pakosz 2 years ago
4

I hadn't been to a pizza hut in many years due to the one in my hometown closing so this was a treat. The workers seem like... decent people and the pizza is as good as I remember it. Everything is kept clean and the orders haven't been messed up. That'salways a plus. Read more

Lisa Runk 2 years ago
5

A confusion on time. . . I believe it was my fault but they were kind and gracious and had the food ready in no time. Delish as... always. I love the staff at this Pizza Hut! Read more