Loading

Reviews for Pizza Hut in Magee, MS

Petra DeLoa 1 year ago
5

They were very nice. Family friendly atmosphere. My family enjoyed the time we spent there. I would Feinstein go again.

Jessica 1 year ago
5

It was hot and fresh! I'll definitely order again.

Christopher Adam 1 year ago
1

Was just told I would have to use DoorDash for delivery a mile and a half away As they don?t do delivery

Eric Wesley ?Christian? Sullivan 2 years ago
5

I love Cheese Stick from Pizza Hut thy have Ceddem Stick All kind of pizza and got a buffty

Pam Padgett 2 years ago
5

I ordered a pizza on June 2nd and the girl who answered the phone was so friendly and helpful and didn't grow impatient with me... when I kept asking alot of questions and suggested the special.. When I arrived at the window to pick it up the pizza wasperfect... topped perfectly and cooked perfectly and the girl who took my order continued to be delightful.I will be back. Read more

lisaann redd 2 years ago
1

0 stars if I could. Ordered pizza at 9:10. Did check my order. Said 9:40 pizza on way. 9:59 still no pizza. Place closes at... 10. I am just across the highway. No pizza. Going to bed hungry. Thanks alot pizza hut???????????? Read more

NANCY DAHLING 3 years ago
5

Great service. The only place I could get a delivery on Sunday. The wings I got were awesome. Naked but I had honey bbq on side.... Best wings I have had in long time. The pizza was also just as I ordered. Your staff has earned the 5 stars. I was at the Lovestruck stop and couldn't move because of 34 hour break so Thanks for delivery. Read more

Jennifer Garner 5 years ago
1

I wish I could upload video. They prepare the food WITHOUT gloves!!! I waited 45 minutes to have my money refunded and leave... empty handed. I happily went to Little Caesar's where they had my order ready and FRESH in 6 minutes!! And their store wasclean, unlike Pizza Hut! The floors in pizza hut (and the counters too) were sticky and filthy. I would NEVER recommend thatanyone eat at this restaurant!!!! Read more