Loading

Reviews for Taco Bell in Magee, MS

Diana Gutierrez 1 year ago
5

Stopped at this Taco Bell on the long drive back to Dallas from Tallahassee on Black Friday. They were fast and the food was ON... POINT! Read more

Pootie 1 year ago
1

This store is down right just HORRIBLE, the staff is unprofessional and rude, the food is TERRIBLE and the so called GM Jason... Jackie or whatever her name is, she is the prime example of a MISTAKE?.honestly this store deserves to be shut downimmediately!! I asked to speak to someone over her and she said she can?t give out any info because she doesn?t want any badreviews but anyway I can?t stand seeing TacoBell in Magee whenever I?m in town! Read more

Lauren Smith 1 year ago
1

We went through the drive through, and they got EVRYTHING wrong. I got ignored when I asked for a receipt (used a friend's debit... card), along with the window closed in my face as I was speaking asking for Mild Sauce. I asked for a plain cheese quesadillafor my toddler, and they put Baja Sauce (chipotle/jalapeño sauce). My husband asked for one of the new steak burritos (can'tremember the name) and it comes mild or spicy. He asked for mild, and got spicy. My crunchwrap was nothing by brown tortillashell because there was so little meat/toppings on the inside. When I called to explain my issues, the manager said verbatim"Well, what do you want me to do about it?" He was very rude from the moment he answered the phone to the point where he hung upon me. I wasn't asking for a refund or a remake since we still ate some of the food. I just wanted them to be aware of theissues we had with our order. I will NEVER be back. Read more

D W 1 year ago
2

I'm a truck driver so they actually let me in the door after they closed it at 8 so that's a good thing but the nacho fries... where cold and the cheese was hot the burrito was thrown together Read more

Jacob 1 year ago
2

Wouldn't take my order at a register because I had cash. The order yourself screen didn't have what we wanted, a manager finally... came out and rang us up and accepted our cash. When it's this hard to go out to eat you just want to go somewhere else nexttime. Read more

Coby Lovelady 1 year ago
1

Person with blue hair asked if I would like some sauce after I placed my order at the microphone , I replied ? yes please, hot... and mild,? it wasn?t in the bag when I drove away of course, then I had to go thru the drive thru again only to get a attitudeand 5 packs of only hot sauce with no mild to eat 3 soft tacos with extra meat on them, the lobby was closed for some reason orI would have just gotten the sauce myself, if you don?t want to work at Taco Bell then go get a job somewhere else. I won?t becoming back ever, and I?ll tell everyone how bad their service is. Read more

Nuria Arroyo 2 years ago
1

Like many others have reviewed here..terrible! Avoid this location at all costs. Employees have a nasty attitude and can?t get... the order right. Ordered at the kiosk inside which is the only option..after about 15 mins food still hasn?t come out. My wifewent and asked about it and an employee who seemed to be the manager argued with my wife saying they didn?t get anything. Mywife told them she has already paid for it and went to go show her it?s been paid for, finally the woman said ?it just came in?.So either their system is extremely delayed or who knows what. When we got our food, it was ALL wrong. We didn?t have anythingcomplicated, only asked for no sour cream, no lettuce. While there the same employee mentioned earlier kept snapping at all thecustomers and was less than helpful. Read more

Vickie James 2 years ago
1

I ordered ahead through the app. I ordered extras on the grilled chicken power bowl. Although I paid for the extras which I... didn't get. I called and asked to speak with the manager on duty. She proudly stated "this is she" but cowardly wouldn't give meher name nor the owner's name. I basically explained to her about my order. (Paid for extra items that I didn't get). She toldme that nothing could be done about it. I got off the phone with her looked for my order into the app.and some how I was notable to view my entire order. I was able to view everything except for the power bowl. Very poor management. Do yourself andyour team a favor and get some extra education. Read more