Loading

Reviews for La Mariposa in Magnolia, MS

Brenda Harness 1 year ago
5

I haven't dined in only take out. It's really quite and cozy. Their food is amazing and their waiters/waitresses are very polite... and friendly. Read more

Courtland Chaney 2 years ago
5

The owner,Mercedes is a Hoot. She knows Everyone and is a Joy to talk and joke around with. Restaurant is Exceptionally clean ,... Inviting and spacious. I would Recommend this Cozy Home place to anyone local or not to go and eat there. The Menu makes yourMouth Water. Read more

Marloncito Moodie 2 years ago
5

DELICIOUS!!! Came randomly to this place by looking at the reviews while driving from NOLA to MS, and it didn't dissapoint.... Great burgers and po-boy sandwiches and local and latin food. Would recommend to come by the little city of Magnolia to enjoythis restaurant. SIGAN ASÍ, ES UNA DELICIA. Read more

John Siejkowski 2 years ago
5

Great service and food. We were just passing through and didn't realize they have a Mexican menu on Thursday's. Host happily... brought an American menu upon request and followed that up with a 3rd menu with specialized burgers on it. Servings were fillingand best part was they had fried mushrooms with a light, non-greasy batter. VERY GOOD! Read more

Katrina Anon 3 years ago
3

Almost 4 stars. It is quite a place. The owner is very out going. I have added they also have daily specials that change daily.... My son-in-law says the shrimp do not know what the inside of a freezer looks like. Read more

Alexis Thomas Major 3 years ago
5

Excellent food and amazing experience. I am a Cajun from New Orleans and I give this food my seal of approval. It was incredible... to get a taste of New Orleans in a small town in Mississippi. What a treasure! Read more

Donald L. Brown Jr. 3 years ago
5

This is a community staple. A genuine masterpiece and an experience for people worldwide from all backgrounds. The atmosphere... is colorful and amazing. If your passing through Magnolia Mississippi don't miss out! Read more

campermoe 4 years ago
5

There is a wealth of culinary skills located in this quiet little town. Everything we ate was of the highest quality. Awesome... bloody mary, onion rings and poppers like I've never had before and then the fried shrimp NOLA poboy with fried okra and thenthe strawberry cheesecake. And a pic with the owner and Chef! What a special place! Read more