Loading

Reviews for Buffalo Wild Wings in Mankato, MN

Marcus Corbin 1 year ago
5

We always enjoy the food and drinks at our local bdubs. Service is usually very good and food comes out fast. Great place to... watch live sports as well. Read more

Bronson Barney 1 year ago
4

Always a great experience at Buffalo wild wings! Only complaint is that my buddies and I weren't drinking so our waiter didn't... give us too much attention. Still plan on going back tho Read more

vm Freebird 1 year ago
5

After reading some reviews I have to say that my order did take a bit of time, but the waiter verbally told me of that so I... didn't mind the wait. The burger ... Was very delicious! The fries, too! The burger was 2 thick burgers... Lots of sauce andcheese! Read more

Yisus Arias 1 year ago
2

I really would want to put more stars because my expectations were high but definitely disappointed. We stopped a Monday to this... location. When entering no acknowledgement to us was made. The servers were talking amongst themselves. They then processeded tosit us down. And took more than 7 minutes to have our order taken. Our drink were brought out first but our food took 35 min tocome out. We heard the table next to us complain about the high wait to get the food. We waited and waited and when the foodcame out some dishes where missing. We had to wait additional time. The restaurant was not so busy for the slow service theyprovided. We saw many servers just standing there playing around and laughing. While only two servers had our area being takencare of. Was it understaffed or the employees are not carrying there own load?? Will I be coming here again? Maybe not. Becausethey take too long and seems the employees are there for a good time amongst themselves. A place my family and I will avoid. Read more

Elizabeth Fluegge 1 year ago
5

Great food and service. Our waitress, Marnie, was especially polite and happy. The street tacos and boneless wings were great!... On tap beers and soft drinks had a great selection. Read more

Biljana 2 years ago
4

Nice,polite and friendly service.Food was really good only drink was week.

Benjamin Funk 2 years ago
4

Bdubs!!! So many great memories here. Glad that they're still going strong even with a chicken shortage. The food came out fast... and they had some great sports on the TV. Employees are always super nice. It is becoming a little more expensive, the lunchspecials have been raised by 2 dollars and it is now buy one get one half off Read more

Josh Osborn 4 years ago
4

Got the sampler and two beers. Very hot and freshly cooked. Have not gotten mozzarella sticks before that were so fresh. Enjoyed... the time spent here and recommend checking out. Read more