Loading

Reviews for Jim's Pizza Maple Ridge in Maple Ridge, BC

Heather May 1 year ago
5

We went here last night for the first time. We loved it. The food was excellent. The wings are delicious. The lasagna has... so much flavor and huge portions. The pizza is so fresh and loaded with toppings.. and the fries are amazing. It is so familyfriendly and the service was on point. We will definitely be back soon. Read more

o Davie 1 year ago
1

This place has gone down hill since the new owners have taken over. I?ve been ordering from Jim?s for 30 years, they used to... have the best pizza in town. Now it?s completely different. The last 3 times we?ve ordered, the quality is not what it used tobe. I keep saying it will be better next time but it never is. The crust is different , the toppings aren?t the same and it isover cooked. The pasta is greasy and has a lack of flavour. I will never be ordering from there again, I?M DONE ! SAVE YOURMONEY! Read more

Lisa Young 1 year ago
3

Gave 3???? because my boyfriend loves the pizza. I ordered the baked ravioli and was so disappointed (for the second... time-always try again). The sauce was so watery and was like eating a ravioli with no sauce as nothing ?stuck? to the pasta. Chunks of meat and onion, no sauce, just water. Definitely needs a thickener to establish ?body? and a better base. Pizza isamazing?.just won?t order the pasta again?. :-( Read more

Carlos Becerra 1 year ago
5

This was a great place to come enjoy time with family! Great service, Good atmosphere, the music was awesome! And the staff were... even better! The food was delicious on top of it all! Quality family restaurant with positive vibes, I will definitely be comingback for more! ?? Read more

Antonio Vidal 2 years ago
3

Their chicken and fries are good. Pizza is decent. Service was a bit slow but otherwise ok.

jackie spears 2 years ago
4

Jim's pizza is very very tasty. They didn't have Margarita pizza on the menu and the server who answered the phone had never had... one so she is definitely going to try it after this review. Besides the cheese both my mom and I agree this was a 4 out of 5pizza and we would definitely reorder from Jim's again. Loved how the store put the fresh basil and Parm cheese in littlecontainers so it wouldn't get wilted much appreciated ???? Thank you for letting me create my own pizza and I definitelyrecommend you add it to your menu ????????????? also make sure to get mozzarella cheese for this pizza and to have olive oildrizzled on-top for an added bonus ???????????? Read more

mallory haddon 2 years ago
5

OMG!! Love this place. So happy with the new ownership. The quality is just excellent. Pizza is loaded with toppings. Had a... family event and it was the perfect place. We had excellent service and the food was just perfect. What a great place to go witha large group or for date night. Jim's will be our go to place from now on. 100% recommend!! Best in Maple Ridge. Read more

Ginzo Milani (Monckey100) 2 years ago
5

The pizza is high quality, good drag and had stringiness to it. The cheese to tomato ratio is perfectly sitting at a 1.5:1... allowing the pizza to be gooey, Jim's has a wide variety of dips which just adds to the greatness. The cheese bread isappetizing and great, but I wish it was easier to share. The staff is very polite and really cares about the experience,waitress was friendly, this tops amongst the pizza places I've been to in Vancouver as within the top 10, it might even be top 3but I would have to try their other pizzas. This is the small pizza and it comfortably feeds 2 people, when I return I'llprobably get a larger pizza to take home and test the leftover capabilities. I'll edit this review when I do, for now if youwant high end, this is definitely top tier in maple, Coquitlam, Poco and nearing cities given that there is few high qualitypizza places. Jim's is unique in that it offers steak and salad as well, but that is a review for another day. Closing remarksis the appetizers for the price could be better shared, but the pizza is very competitively priced and the quality exceeds theprice point, great value! Total score ? 95/100 Read more