Loading

Reviews for McKnight's Kitchen & Tap in St Paul, MN

Jerret Stallworth 1 year ago
5

Best Cesar salad I've ever had. I stay at this hotel just to eat dinner here.

Melinda Bianchi 1 year ago
3

Kind of underwhelming for a hotel restaurant. Food was average. My burger was over-cooked but I was so hungry that I didn't want... to wait for another one. It had already taken so long. Waffle fries did not satisfy my fry craving. They were really pretty dry.Positive points though. Server was really quick and attentive. They also had local beers on tap. Read more

Pizzazz Music 1 year ago
2

One of the worst meals I've had in recent memory. All of it tasted microwaved and frozen, some was underdone, all overpriced for... the quality. The waiter was very nice, so they get an extra star for that. Read more

Auguso 2 years ago
3

Breakfast was alright, prices were high considering breakfast food is cheap!

Megan Rethman 2 years ago
5

My husband and I ordered breakfast. Both of our meals were delicious. The waitress was very sweet. She said it was her first day... back after off a bit and we were both very impressed with service and food. Highly recommend. Read more

BigRed51 2 years ago
5

We had cheese curds and BBQ pork and a grain bowl. All were fine. And eggs benedict for breakfast. Friendly staff.

Tanya Stevens 4 years ago
3

Clean, quaint little restaurant and bar, more for those staying at the hotel as it?s usually pretty slow, not too popular to... locals. The food is good but the dishes I have tried have been overly seasoned including the chicken n waffles, shrimp po? boysandwich and chicken wings. The lettuce wraps are amazing but very spicy. If you like breakfast it?s good! Can get either buffetor ala carte. The read for 4 stars is their prices, are too high, it is a hotel but not a 5 star. Read more

Ben Armstrong 6 years ago
5

In town for Northern Invasion, and I have to say I definitely don?t think this place deserves a 2.7 star rating. I suppose in... the end it comes down to each person?s experience, but mine was great! I had the firecracker burger and it was fantastic. Greatflavor, cooked perfectly at medium, and actually had some decent spice thanks to the ghost pepper cheese. The service overallwas also very good. Waitress was friendly and prompt with orders. Highly recommend giving this place a try. Read more