Loading

Reviews for Irie Island Eats in Marathon, FL

Angel Kelley 1 year ago
5

Delicious food and awesome outside sitting area!! Everything we ordered was amazing. The flavors were diverse and bold. I loved... my vegetarian havana style bowl and my dad gave his kalua pork burrito a 10/10. Friendly staff and short wait time. Can?t waitto come back. If you?re in marathon, this place is a must! Read more

David Junkins 1 year ago
5

Boy...I knew this place had some great reviews, but I was not expecting it to be this awesome. We went 2 days in a row for... delicious lunch bowls and I would have visited every day if I found them sooner. All of the meats were cooked perfectly and soamazingly tasty. All of the ingredients are prepared fresh and unless you have a specific food allergy - you really can't make amistake in what you chose to eat. The wraps are great if you prefer a hand-held, otherwise go for a bowl. This is a popularplace for the locals and now I know why. Pricing is reasonable for the portion size in my opinion. Read more

Drew Steele 1 year ago
5

Legit feels like someone's backyard and the food is amazing!!! Takes a little while to get it no big deal but it is worth the... wait. Seating all outside. I got the bowl with cilantro noodles, Irie style and mojo chicken. Awesome!!!!!! Read more

Playa Squirrel 2 years ago
5

I was reluctant to write a review as this place is becoming so popular that parking can sometimes be a challenge. The food is... FANTASTIC and reasonably priced. We had the tuna poke bowl and the So Flo salad. Amazing. WARNING: If you don't like cilantro,then this is not the place for you. Read more

Joanne Torres 2 years ago
5

Very chill spot with delicious eats. Eating here is like being inside of a lush vibey jungle. Lots of greenery and ambiance. The... food is fresh and yummy. Perfect after a day at the beach! The smoked fish dip is great to nibble on. The avocado tuna is theperfect little salad. And the short rib wrap is good if you want something heavier! Read more

Alexa Rader 2 years ago
5

Their setup is so simple, just a good truck surrounded by a man made forest of a seating area. Yet their flavors are anything... but basic. They?ve found the perfect balance between healthy and happy in every single bite! The slaw that tops many of theirtacos is now my strongest association with the Florida Keys. I don?t even like tacos, but these guys truly created somethingmagic!! Read more

Sparklers From_NJ 2 years ago
5

Amazing! Found our new favorite lunch spot in the keys. Be careful or you miss it. Just walk towards the barber shop door but... go left to the side of it. Wonderful bowls with fresh fish and veggies, funky outdoor seating in the shade, and ?? chickens. You?ll quickly know you?re not in Miami or Orlando, you?re in the keys! Relax and enjoy great food without paying for whitetablecloths and unnecessary things like ?. Walls! Read more

Gene Hinders 2 years ago
5

A great somewhat hard to find treat in the Keys. We saw Ire Island Eats on Diners Drive-Ins and Dives and immediately added it... to our list of places to try when we could. I found it delicious, the Mrs found it interesting.... We ordered the Bowlversions: Cilantro Noodles, one Irie style and one Caribbean style, one with Mojo Chicken and one Kalua Pork....AMAZING! Flavorexplosions!! The Mrs is a little picky about vegies and beans...which was her "interesting" reaction...the parts she liked shereally enjoyed. Me...I thought it was all spot on! Very cool ambiance as well...amazing place. Read more