Loading

Reviews for Baanthai cuisine in Yuba City, CA

Parminder Sahota 1 year ago
5

Best Thai food I?ve had since I?ve been to Thailand. Wow. Patang curry is top notch, so is basil chicken. Excellent service.... Glad we got this level of Thai food in town. Read more

Dima Melnik 1 year ago
1

Food is good. Place is dirty to dine in. Place must not heard of wiping down tables or cleaning plates. Finally, when customers... ask for straws to go, give them with the drinks, not place them inside tied down bags of food. Drinks filled to the top tend tospill. That's food service 101, and it will likely yield return customers. Read more

Bryce Moody 1 year ago
2

This is one of the hardest reviews I've ever had to give. Let me start off by saying that the staff were very friendly! The... restaurant was neat, clean and well kept! The food was delicious!! Here's the hard part, I could not give more than 2 starsbecause the price I paid for the tiny amount of food that I got was outrageous! $12 for 6 spoonfuls of food and it didn't evencome with rice, I had to pay additional for that ???? At $12 I would be so much more forgiving if the food was just ok but theportion was bigger. Baanthai cuisine would get a full 5 star rating from me if the portion to price ratio were so much morereasonable!! Read more

E Newt 1 year ago
5

This is by far my family?s favorite Thai place in town. The food is fantastic, full of flavor, and the ingredients always seem... very high quality. The family that runs it is very nice, and the prices are very reasonable, especially for the portion sizes! We think this is the best kept Thai secret in Yuba City! Highly recommend the red curry with chicken and the pad Thai, and thepineapple fried rice is another regular for us as well. Can?t recommend enough! Read more

Alina Mazur 1 year ago
5

Outstanding food and service every time! Very pleasant people, who care about their customers and the quality of their food. I... never had anything from them I didn't like. Addicting! Definitely highly recommend you try them out ???????? Read more

Anvel Velasquez 2 years ago
5

Amazed!!! Finally we have a place with some Thai delicious food. Food is delicious. Perfect taste, perfect temperature, big... portions. Well recommended. Great service...Price ???? Read more

Machaela Pena 2 years ago
5

Best Thai food I?ve found in YC. Small hole in the wall - perfect place for takeout. We sat in and it was pleasant. Great... service. Great prices. We ordered the Spicy eggplant, glass noodles, and Thai fried rice with Thai Iced Teas. Big enoughportions for two people to share. Clean and quiet and we weren?t rushed. Definitely my go-to when I?m craving Thai from now on. Read more

Sandra N 2 years ago
5

Great place! Great food! We've had the Tom Yum soup with chicken and the yellow curry with pork a couple of times now. Can't... wait to try other things on the menu. Owner is super friendly. So happy to have this place in our neighborhood. Read more