Loading

Reviews for Siskiyou Brew Works in McCloud, CA

Wes ?Not a Cat? Andrews 1 year ago
5

Pat brews the best beer in Siskiyou county! I live in Callahan so it's a bit of a journey but SOOOO worth it. The pale ale is to... die for Read more

Austin Browder 1 year ago
3

I stopped in for their homebrew which is always good. I decided to get an appetizer. I ordered the soft pretzel. They salted it,... and put oil on top. I was expecting it to be baked, or at least warm. Instead it was cold as if it just came out of the fridge.While it was good bread, $8 for unbaked pretzels was steep. Dogs are allowed in the Beer Garden so that's always a plus! Read more

Sara Orrick 1 year ago
1

I wish I could give a good review because the place looks looks friendly and the menu is witty. Maybe if I had several beers... first, the pizza might have been better. Sadly, even a group of six hungry, hard-working construction crew couldn't choke downmuch of the pizza we got on Thursday night. Most of it is still left over. Dough is like soggy cardboard, undercooked ,no flavorand pasty. Sauce seems like they literally just opened a can of tomato paste. Sorry, it was just so bad I had to post. Read more

MBS Pellegrino 2 years ago
5

Great pizza: super thick style like bread sticks - with delicious topings! We got the #7 - add onions & mushrooms. Had plenty... for breakfast too (just 2 of us, small pizza). Friendly place, plenty of seating, have patience if they're crowded because thekitchen is small. We sat inside with air conditioning & TV sports to entertain us. Will be back when we're back in thearea. *Very nice variety of beers! We enjoyed the sampler & a couple of pints! ???? Read more

Steve Evers 2 years ago
2

The pizza was OK.. we got the party pizza which had four different types because we weren't sure what to try and I'm sorry to... say, they just weren't very flavorful. Crust and sauce was mediocre and topping didn't look the freshest. The cider my wife gottasted fine however the IPA, I wouldnt recommend, warm and bitter. We have a family of 7 and this is what was left from our onlypizza and our kids eat almost everything. I hope we just caught them on a bad day. Read more

Sarah Walther 2 years ago
5

Delicious pizza and beer! I dont know what beer I had exactly but they are always great. Just got a pepperoni pizza and it was... phenomenal!! Fun staff too and I love the patio Read more

Scot cave 2 years ago
5

Great people and great beer make for a 5 Star must stop review. We didn?t have the pizza but it smelled and looked terrific.... ****Edit We ordered the pizza and ordered more beer. It just got better Read more

tristie Timp 3 years ago
4

Very nice garden patio. Beautiful barn with bright green grass, the vibe is immaculate. The pizza was not very good, just... average basic pizza, nothing special. But the environment makes up for it. Read more