Loading

Reviews for Broma's Deli - McComb in McComb, MS

Tamara T 1 year ago
1

I use to love Broma's the food was good and service was fast..but over the past couple of months everything has declined. I have... received meals that were burnt, missing items and all around just not right. Read more

Jackie Watts 1 year ago
2

I should have read the recent reviews, but I have never been disappointed in the food at Broma's before. Called in to go order.... It was ready when they said, but the hamburger "steak" patty was nearly charred to a crisp, and so salty! (They covered the charby placing multitudes of grilled onions on top.) No dressing for the salad. The Broma Chips (Broma basket) were soggy and theydidn't include the ranch dipping sauce. I should have checked the bag before I left! All in all, very disappointed! Only gave 2stars for past experiences and that the order was ready when they said it would be. (And like a previous poster said prices haveincreased substantially.) Read more

Lovely L 1 year ago
1

Horrible service, I ordered a shrimp salad and nachos online order and they had me waiting 45 min they did not have my order... together and then I politely ask is they finished the girl has an attitude and give me the totally opposite. This brought tearsto my eyes, I?m a nurse and I could not get a decent meal on a 30 min break I?m exhausted. Do not come here on your lunchbreak!!! Read more

Marilyn crisp 1 year ago
1

Service was non existent, you could tell the employees did not want to be there, walking around in a zombie state, Rueben was... horrible taste just like it looked burnt pieces of the grill in a thin piece corn beef, and I have never seen almost blacksauerkraut,and a cold muffuletta, and the kicker we waited thirty minutes, and it was slow, first time here and last???? Read more

Carmen L. Townsend 2 years ago
5

Enjoyed the atmosphere. Staff were attentive and pleasant. Clean dining area.

Kat Dear 2 years ago
1

FORMER EMPLOYEE! About 2-3 weeks ago I got a wrap that still had the wax paper in the wrap. MADE ME SICK!! Today, I ordered 2... half salads. NEITHER of the salads were correct, had all the items requested off, soggy lettuce, stale croutons. NOT STATISFIED.tried to give them a break because I was an employee at one point, but you can only take so much. Read more

Trudy Berger 2 years ago
3

Broma?s had the BEST chicken salad, hands down! I literally can?t count the number of quarts that I have purchased through the... years. That being said, things appear to have changed - the price has increased dramatically and the consistency has become muchmore ?mayonnaisey?, if that?s a thing. Could be the end for me. Read more

Paul Mitchell 6 years ago
4

I've never had a bad meal here. The hamburger steak was really good.