Loading

Reviews for Santa Fe Cattle Company in McComb, MS

Keith Boyd 1 year ago
1

Would give zero stars food was horrible had to send a hamburger back twice cause it was beyond burnt steak was well when asked... for medium it's sad when you can't even enjoy a simple meal and eat as a family together then asked if we'd get a discount andthey say we can only discount a burger. What a joke this place is Read more

Niccole Schoensiegel 1 year ago
1

Do NOT stop here to eat and waste your time. Very disappointing. My husband had to drain a bowl of water from his salad. The... chicken on his salad was gooey and cold in the middle. The potato soup he ordered was so cold it couldn't melt the shreddedcheese that was in it. They also charged me $5.00 for two small strips of chicken (not even 5oz). The manager was courteousand kind enough to take it off and apologized for the food quality, but it is disturbing that it was allowed to leave thekitchen like that. Still hoping I don't get food poisoning from the food that I did eat. The bathrooms were not that cleaneither. You can tell that the cleaning that is done to it is the bare minimum. The waitress was kind, but you could tell thatshe was new. She forgot to bring small plates and extra napkins for the rolls and cheese sticks we got, and I had to wait forher to come back around to ask for them. Not too much of a big deal for it and i try to be understanding when you can tell theyare new, but I had to wait to eat anything or I would have had to eat off the table. Read more

Katisha Bragg 1 year ago
4

????????.5 stars This place was clean throughout, service was outstanding, staff was friendly and very helpful, food was... AMAZING-fresh, seasoned well, cooked to perfection! I would highly suggest! SN: .5 taken away bc the tea was not sweet enough tomy liking??????????? had to use sugar packs at the table SN again: shared a TX sausage appetizer (not pictured) and it wasdelicious BTW: All food that came out looked very similar to pics in the menu ?????? Server "AyAyRon" Aaron was awesome! Veryattentive and didn't let us go hungry or thirsty! Prices for food were very reasonable. We will be back! Read more

Sha Parker 1 year ago
4

Terrific!! My 1st visit here but I will definitely return when I?m in the area. Service was great!

Mary Jan 1 year ago
5

We had a quiet anniversary dinner midweek and everything was topnotch - 16oz ribeye, 9 oz sirloin with grilled shrimp. The... sides were all delicious, especially the onion rings. Angel was a great server and very attentive and prompt. Read more

Curtis Jones 1 year ago
3

Loved the waiter Jim. Awesome service. Nevertheless there was a very unprofessional hostess. Watched me go to the restroom then... stood by the door when I walked back to my table. I tipped the waiter $35 and painted almost $70 for my food. All people ofcolor aren't poor. Felt disrespected. I will not be going back.. Read more

Naomi B 1 year ago
1

crystal made our dining experience quite unpleasant. she brought multiple dirty glasses for us to drink out of and when we asked... for extra plates for our shared salad she quite literally SNAPPED at us about how she ?only has 2 hands? when she very wellcould?ve used a tray. she also passed out drinks gripping the TOP PORTION of the glass (where you place your lips to sip) whichis VERY unsanitary? as a server myself, i completely understand having a hard shift etc, but we were very nice and friendly andtried our best to make her job easier on her. it?s never acceptable to treat patrons this way. adjust your attitude, Crystal. Read more

Kelsey Thomas 1 year ago
5

The SWEETEST waiter I?ve ever met. Delicious food!! My waiters name was Queen. She even gave us a hug before we left. Such a... sweetheart. ?? Read more