Loading

Reviews for Smoothie King in McComb, MS

Canopy Breezes Outdoors 1 year ago
1

For the third time, and yes I was one of them, I have seen a car go over the edge of the drive-through exit and completely... destroy the undercarriage of the customers automobile. The polls that guide you to make a proper right turn were wiped out bysomeone years ago. I and several other people have specifically asked that these polls be erected again. The sight of the highschool young lady who is just plowed off the side of the exit ramp was just too much to bear. After picking up my $116 order of10 smoothies, I gave the young, kind employee my card and told him to tell his owner that this will be the last time I return tothe establishment until the safety polls are re-errected. I left my business card and told him I was very serious. It?sdangerous and expensive to fix your automobile. I?m sure the polls would not cost that much and could be installed in about acouple of hours. Tripp Arnold, Brookhaven, Mississippi. Read more

Marcia Wilcher 2 years ago
5

I love this place. We traveled 2days this week from Brookhaven to get Smoothies. Keep up the good work.

Mazie Benefield 2 years ago
1

The store was locked up with no one working inside in the middle of the day. Line of people waiting outside, cars going through... the drive-thru, waiting with no response. Understand that emergencies do happen, but no one in the store? At a minimum put asign up on the door. Read more

Amber Williams 2 years ago
4

*UPDATE* Thank you to the owner, Rebecca. I appreciate you reaching out and giving us a better experience. I know it's hard to... find good workers right now. If I could ZERO stars, I would. My family came in and ordered 4 smoothies after waiting severalminutes for anyone to even acknowledge we were there. 20 minutes later the woman who ordered AFTER us received her smoothie.Then the employee said she was starting on ours. I have never had to wait over 35 minutes for a smoothie. Ridiculous! Read more

Nicole Hollomon 2 years ago
2

Today was an awful experience. The first smoothie was so nasty that it made me gag. The staff was polite enough to try to fix... the issue. The second smoothie was also unbearable. I did not return this time. I simply wasted or donated $5 at this point. Idid attempt to call and inform the location of my dissatisfaction, but there was no answer. This may have been a new employeewho needs additional training, but I will request she does not make my smoothies in the future. I think I'm taking a break fromthe location for a few weeks until they get it together. Read more

John Puckett 2 years ago
1

Attitude of employees is terrible! Placed order online and when I arrived 15 minutes later. They had not started and there was... no one else there. They brought us the first smoothie after 6 minutes. The second one came after another 5 minutes. When Iinformed her that the first was strawberries and not blueberries, she didn?t care. She looked at her coworker, shrugged andclosed the window. Next time I?ll wait til Hammond to order my Smoothie!!! Read more

Thomas Maerke 2 years ago
1

Dad here who went with my 5 year old and 1 year old traveling through Mississippi. Also a native New Orleanian who can remember... when Smoothie King opened in that great city, and it was cool to go there after school or on the weekend. We generally getexcited to see Smoothie King for a quick, healthy smoothie. Was the menu the same as every other Smoothie King? Sure. Did theemployees make our smoothies to standard specs? Sure. It comes down to service. Two doors on the entrance, but one was locked.Really? It was 2:30pm not closing time. We were told to wait until drive through could be covered. Really? Those two things makeit clear they don't want customers inside. Biggest kick for me though: no public restrooms. Really? Yes, I want a healthy snackfor me and the kids, but I also would like to let my kid use the restroom and not change a diaper in my car. What did the ladysay? "No restroom use for customers." Should I let this go, chalk it up to COVID protocol, and get on with my road trip?Probably. But I ended up going across the street to Wendy's where my kid got a toy and used the restroom, and the drinks Iordered were brought out to me since the lady working behind the counter noticed my hands were a little full with the one yearold. That was nice service that is commendable. What I experienced at this Smoothie King, albeit a one-time event, deserves onestar, in my humble opinion. Read more

VICTORIA STINSON 2 years ago
5

I absolutely love smoothie king I?m there everyday almost my favorite two smoothie are strawberry kiwi breeze with pure recharge... and the second one is pineapple surf with pure recharge! They are both delicious! I totally recommend these two! Also there isreally good customer service! The workers are great and very friends! They are really fast to get my order out! I absolutelyhave no problem with anyone at smoothie king and I recommend this place 100%! Read more