Loading

Reviews for Immortal Spirits & Distilling Company Tasting Room in Medford, OR

Alex Bizeau 1 year ago
5

One of the best burger spots in town. Great service and great spirits. Most of the spirits are best in combination for the most... part. The whiskey can stand alone. Thai Fighter for the win! Read more

Larissa Hanson 1 year ago
5

This place is amazing! We stumbled upon this place this summer and go back at least twice a week. The food is amazing and the... atmosphere is like nowhere else :) the employees are extremely open and friendly. We love coming here and always bring anyvisiting friends and family :) Read more

Anil Pannikkat 1 year ago
5

Excellent food and drinks. We shared the drunken goat burger and the pulled pork sandwiches. Both were huge and tasty. I... preferred the burger. Drinks were strong and tasty. Did not try the individual spirits. Next time. Read more

Ostin Warren 1 year ago
5

Best burgers in the County, hands down! Mix in the awesome locally made booze, always fun/friendly staff, and a low-key setting,... and you should go there, NOW... Read more

Shayla Moreno 1 year ago
5

We stumbled upon this amazing spot downtown Medford. Everything from the service, food and cocktails was phenomenal. If I could... give more than a 5 star review I would. try the tacos, try the hand crafted cocktails, try any and everything, you will notleave disappointed! Read more

Jarrod R 1 year ago
5

Where do I start with this review? It?s easy to rave about any place when the proprietors were as awesome as Damon, Dominique... and Alex (hope the spellings right). These guys deliver. The food is dynamite and inspired. The drinks are delicious and strong.You?re getting everything you pay for and more, but what you won?t expect is the experience these dudes provide. Don?t sleep onthis place, we live half a continent away and we?ll be back. I bought a bottle and that?s going on the shelf so I never forgetthat awesome night in Oregon. Read more

Ofir Segal 1 year ago
5

We went there for dinner and we liked it so much! Really recommend this place. The food was very good and the service was... wonderful Read more

Jonathan Cummings 5 years ago
5

Toasted bun - check. Perfectly seasoned/cooked burger - check. Excellent pairings and sauces. Giddy up. Considered just 4 stars... because of the lack of fries but it?s not that kind of place. Jalapeño business burger was Awesome! Pork tacos - Amazing. Toobad it?s not open during lunch. Disclaimer - not a drinker so don?t know about the spirits. Read more