Loading

Reviews for Bumpers Drive-In in Mendenhall, MS

Denise Presley 1 year ago
4

Need some better employees but in all the food is okay

Jimmy Battenfield 1 year ago
5

The food was great with the shake. They were polite but so short handed it took about 45 minutes to get our food. The car hop... looked exhausted. The order was about $9 so we tipped her anyway. It is terrible they can't find help because lots of people asitting on the unemployment. Bless them until help arrives. Read more

Jasz Mc 1 year ago
1

Used to love eating here! Now. It's just horrible! My food was cold and my hot fudge cake looked like slop. But, the manager... remade my food which was better. But, I don't think I'll be eating there again. Read more

Nelson McDonough 2 years ago
1

This is about as bad as it gets. I gave 1 star because there wasn?t an option for 0 stars! I don?t like giving negative reviews,... but sometimes you have to. My Philly Cheese Steak was missing everything except the meat, (I suppose I should be glad it hadthat, at least) and my Coke was not Coke. Im not sure what it was, but it was nasty. I called as a courtesy to let a managerknow there were some problems so they could work to fix them. I spoke to the shift lead, but instead of listening to the problemshe immediately became rude and defensive. There aren?t many places in Mendenhall to eat, but you?d do well to avoid wastingyour money here. Read more

LaDonna Jones 2 years ago
3

They over spiced the lemon pepper chicken bites. Drinks almost spilt trying to get out of cup holder, very tight in holder...

Britt Thomas 3 years ago
1

The worst customer service ever. First, after waiting about 30 minutes for our order, 3 hamburgers, fries, and drinks, I tried... to ask an employee how much longer our oder would be and I was ignored. We waited longer. Then we see an employee bring a hugetray of food and drinks to the car across from us which arrive about 15 minutes earlier. At this point, we had been waiting 40minutes. We called the employee over and asked if he could tell us when our order might be ready? He said we are busy, they areworking on it and walked away. We left, went to Wendy's, ordered, got our food, and the same people were still waiting atBumpers when we drove past. Read more

Nicole Hutchins 3 years ago
4

Fast service. I ordered the USA raised catfish dinner. It had some kind of like lemony pepper spices on it. It wasn't bad but... the Bumpers in Brookhaven has the best! The catfish was fried fresh but the french fries were not. The toast was really freshalso. I did receive great service and the people were very nice. Read more

Christi Mulwee 6 years ago
5

This place is the Bomb! Food is great and the most friendly and helpful people. I always stop here when I travel this way every... few months. Stop by and check out my buddy he's always on top of things. You Won't be disappointed. Sonic has nothing onBumpers. Read more