Loading

Reviews for 94th Aero Squadron Restaurant in Miami, FL

Antonio Perez Coss 1 year ago
5

I loved the 94th Aero Squadron! This is a restaurant with too much history, the name is honor the 94th Fighter Squadron that... fought on the Western Front during World War I; and it has been opened for more than 30 years. The restaurant is just in frontof the Miami International Airport’s runaway & landing track; it offers the opportunity watch the planes arriving and takingoff (it’s a beautiful experience) They used to have some headphones linked to the airport that gave you the opportunity tolistening to the Control Tower (I am not sure if they are still working). This is a great place to celebrate specials occasions,business meeting or retreats and their Sunday brunch is great! 100% recommended ???? Read more

Daniel Suthers 1 year ago
5

5 stars all the way! Great service, great food, great atmosphere! Juan took great care us. If in Miami again will definitely... return. Read more

Susie Snider 1 year ago
3

I went for their famous beer cheese soup. I also ordered a garden salad. For $10 I got a small cup of soup. Delicious but at... that price I thought I was getting a bowl! The garden salad was another $10. I won’t be returning. Read more

graco rob 1 year ago
4

Food was great. Service started out well then our server just kind of disappeared. Waiting so long for him to return when we... finished we decided to skip the desert and coffee. Great view of airport and if sitting at the right table you can listen to theflight tower through headphones. Read more

Dorcas Troche 1 year ago
5

We had an amazing time celebrating our son's 17th birthday. The food was phenomenal. Alex, our server, was great! He didn't... skip a beat! Thank you for an unforgettable evening. Read more

Tony Collazo 1 year ago
3

Old landmark restaurant in Miami, right across the street from the airport, very popular wedding venue spot. Being that it's an... old restaurant the decor inside is way outdated......for the type of restaurant and the longevity of the restaurant the decordefinitely needs uplifting. The food is nothing to write home about.....its expensive but the view you can have if you requesta window table is pretty cool, make sure you go with someone that speaks Spanish because close to 100% of the staff is Spanish.Other than that, you'll need to experience for yourself! Read more

Eddy Prieto 2 years ago
4

The Brancino fish was absolutely delicious. It was fresh, flaky and so tasty. The vegetables were seasoned perfectly and not... over cooked. The escargot were good, but the little pastry on top had a funny taste to them. I’ve had better. The key limeleft much to be desired. Did not taste like key lime. The chocolate lava cake was good. The reason I gave them four stars wasfor the Brancino Entree and server was very good. Other then the entree everything else deserved a 2 1/2. Will be back for thefish, but nothing else. Read more

Roger Deihm 2 years ago
4

We ate here while staying at a airport hotel nearby, for a flight out very early the next morning. It was one of the few places... that have available seating on a Friday night. Is a very large impressive building that had a fun theme. The food was good, andthe service was excellent, but I would definitely consider it fine dining. There was a posted dress code at the hostesscheck-in, which luckily was not being enforced. We did not see anything ahead of time online about the dress code, or we wouldhave dressed much nicer. I'm not sure what the requirements actually are, but for the most part everyone was dressed in businesscasual and formal wear. Read more