Loading

Reviews for Chick-fil-A in Mississippi State, MS

Luke Beitzel 1 year ago
1

Worst cfa location I?ve been to. They truly don?t care about customer service. No sense of urgency at all. Hate to say it but... it?s true. Read more

Adam H 1 year ago
1

This is by far one of the worst chic filas I?ve been to and as a student I frequent out of convince. They take forever to get... orders out to customers and in the past weeks they leave out half the order. This place needs some help. Read more

Sarah-Ashlyn Barber 1 year ago
2

As a MSU student, I have attempted to eat at this location two times. Both times I received chicken nuggets that were inadequate... in both size and temperature. The staff is hurried and rude, and the displays seem outdated, ill-lit, and possibly dingy. Saveyourself the upset and go to the Chik-Fil-A located on MS 12-East. There you will get the bang for your buck you deserve as wellas customer service that matches whta Chik-Fil-A stands for. Read more

Evelyn Collins 1 year ago
3

Honestly the Chick-fil-A in town is way better. I went by at like 10:00 a.m. to get my daughter breakfast and they told me that... they didn't open until 11:00 a.m. Read more

Elizabeth R 2 years ago
1

Waited 45 minutes for our food. Very unorganized. We went and asked what was going on and they said ?we?re waiting on the... nuggets?? well then nuggets gonna be burnt if they?re cooking that long. Had to ask for a refund. Read more

Al Plain 4 years ago
5

Great chick-fil-A. New phrase to me. How may I refresh your beverage. ( I usually dont get refills)Customer service 5 stars.... Taste 5 stars. Hot and fresh 5 stars. Great location. Restrooms were clean. Great friendly, employees . Read more

Chase Boone 7 years ago
5

Great speed at drive-thru! And personnel are always cheerful! Food is consistently exceptional. But, be sure to ask multiple... times for a sauce packet if you want one, they notoriously don't put one in the bag even though they say they will. Read more

Elyssa Derka 8 years ago
5

As someone who works here I can attest that everyone truly cares about the customers. We really work hard to bring a great meal... to our customers quickly and if a mistake is made we correct it immediately and make sure to give the customer something extrato make up for our error. Everyone is great and willing to help any issue and make sure your meal is delicious every single time:) Read more