Loading

Reviews for The Patio at Rattlesnake Market in Missoula, MT

Dan Hulina 1 year ago
5

Cute little place. Picked up some hot sauce, jam & soda. Purchased a few coffees. Will DEFIANTLY RETURN!!!

John 1 year ago
5

Amazing family run restaurant. Great food, good service and a pleasant atmosphere. Wish this place was in my state. Will... definitely visit every time I?m in Missoula. Read more

Cindy Preston 1 year ago
5

This is just the neatest little place. The food was fresh and really good. Patio seating was fun. The desserts were to die for,... especially the lemon/lime tart. Brittany was a peach! Read more

Nawni Nguyen 1 year ago
5

We took a vacation and went here for my birthday. It was so lovely. The vibe is so chill and natural. The host and the servers... are all very friendly and patient. I didn't feel rushed to order or anything. It was very hot and I totally ordered the coldsoup. It was very refreshing. Perfect for this time of year. The food was yummy. I ordered the shrimp pasta dish and I think itcould be a little bit more season but it was still good. I really don't have any complaints. Also we ordered the berry pie atthe end of dessert and the bees loved it. The scenery is very nice. Read more

Will Windham 1 year ago
3

Service was pretty good. But that?s where the good ended. I had the Fish and chips. They were so uniform in appearance that they... had the be frozen. I called the dish Fish Sticks and chips. Partner ordered a burger medium and it was well over that. The friesand dessert were the highlight. I have pretty high standards when it comes to paying for food at a restaurant and this didn?tcut it for me Read more

Hiroe Blackledge 1 year ago
5

A nice little restaurant and bar with a boutique market on the side! Be aware, their hours are short.

Müge Haseki 1 year ago
2

We came here for the good reviews but were totally disappointed. Then I realized most of those reviews were at least a year ago.... Both of the ($15) burgers we had were overcooked and had no flavor at all. The bun and fries were burnt. When the waiter askedhow everything is, I told her about the fries since they?re easily replaceable. However, she just said ?I?m sorry? with noattempt to make it up, which made me think that she was asking for the sake of asking. I guess either or both the chef ormanagement have changed. Read more

gracie sanford 3 years ago
5

This place makes me happy. Locals eat here for the ambiance and the fact that there?s not a bad thing on the menu.