Loading

Reviews for Sonic Drive-In in Monticello, MS

Amy VanVuren 1 year ago
5

Great food, as always. Service could be a little better.

Steve Barthel 1 year ago
2

Been there 3 times over the last month Once I got a foot long coney it had cheese and no chili other two times it was barely any... chili or cheese also large chili cheese tots had barely any chili or cheese but the ice cream is always good Read more

Felicia Floyd 2 years ago
5

The Monticello Sonic is the only Sonic within 50 miles that is consistent with good customer service, getting orders correct,... and fast service. They could really give some advice to the Collins and Magee locations. Read more

jon hill 2 years ago
1

Just got two, oreo cheesecake shakes. Thought at first there was just too much cheesecake flavor untill I got a taste of... something spoiled. Was definitely rotten. Read more

Shelia Bardwell 2 years ago
2

Went to get some supper gor the family tonight and the burgers were cold chicken was cold and hard and the fries and totes... tasted like they had been sitting out all day. I usually dont complain about Sonics food because it's hardly ever that it notfresh . was not happy at all tonight after spending almost 30 dollars there I would expect it to be better. On a positive notethe carhop was a very nice and polite young lady Read more

Bob Thor 2 years ago
1

Small order of cheddar peppers with ranch and a med strawberry shake. That's all I wanted. I got the peppers but no ranch and... the shake might as well be a cup of vanilla ice cream. Disappointing. Only if I wasnt gone already when I found this out Read more

Amanda Foret (Amanda K Watts) 2 years ago
1

Didn't get my iced coffee. Was missing a corndog. Got fries instead of tator tots. Chicken strip were overcooked and the grilled... chicken tasted like it was boiled??? Since I lived 22 miles away it was pointless to bother with???? so much for notcooking...$40 wasted. Think I'd learn after so many times Read more

Tabatha White 3 years ago
1

This place is a joke I?m assuming all the bad reviews are from people that don?t live there I should?ve check the reviews not... the stars I don?t know what?s on it but that?s not mayonnaise Read more