Loading

Reviews for Hacienda San Miguel: House of Tequila in Moss Point, MS

Steve Sanders 1 year ago
5

We were traveling East on I10 and happened across this hidden gem. It wasn't highlighted on Google, but we saw the sign and... decided to give it a try. So glad we did. Super friendly and attentive. The portions were huge and great prices. My fajitas wereabsolutely delish! Chips and salsa in the bottle was a nice touch. Highly recommend. God bless. ???? Read more

Mike Smith 2 years ago
5

Just ate there food was great. Might not have been perfect. But it was well above good. Will definitely recommend to anyone who... see this review. In living memory I can't recall a restaurant that hit the nail on the head for being a good Mexican restaurantas well as this one did. Good music, clean, good service, good room temperature, cold drink fast, food came out looking great.Better than the pictures display models. The food tasted great. Best of what I have had in a really long time. Even my favoriterestaurant near my home fail compared to this place. Read more

Stephania Shaw 2 years ago
1

I need to take a poll. Does this look burnt to you? I eat at San Miguel more often than not. The first burrito came with a pound... of bell peppers with hardly no chicken. The waitress took it back, then came back with my old food telling me that they refuseto fix it because all the meat may be on one side. I requested the manager and she had them to fix it?and this is what cameout! This came out smelling burned. The manger came and said that it doesn?t appear to be burned to her. Then I asked her tosmell it. Her response was WHY? Who is this new female manager because she clearly has no customer service skills! This isridiculous to say the least!!! Read more

Colby Anderson 2 years ago
4

It stays pretty busy here but if you're willing to eat in the patio area they can usually seat you right away. We are always... satisfied with the food and drinks here. Read more

Jalisa ?Jalisa? 2 years ago
2

This place is always busy, so it seems like a good place to try out. However it was not great when I visited; The steak was dry... as f***, the food didn't taste it fresh. You would think with the price tag you would get Fresh Tortillas; however that is somestore-bought tortilla all day. They didn't bother to heat the tortillas. The pinto beans have some type of cheap beer cookedinto them Read more

J J 2 years ago
5

They're fully staffed, which tells me they treat the employees well. My server was friendly and knowledgeable. On top of... everything! The food was great with large portions. If you like it spicy, be sure to ask for their house hot sauce. Veryflavorful. I had the trio which was a chicken quesadilla, chicken burrito and Chile relleno (poblano is also an option).Excellente! Read more

issac espinoza 2 years ago
5

One of the best Mexican restaurants in alabama in a great and friendly location for us the truckers,good customer service,good... attention,everyone were friendly,tortilla soup was really good and delicious I give it 5 stars,to be honest because it was toocheap I didn't have lot of expectation on the soup,once I tasted it was mind blowing ????, then I choose the molcajete and samething I didn't expect a lot of molcajete I expected more vegetables than the main ingredients and again I was wrong,there was agood portion of carne asada,grill chicken,sausage and shrimp,with a side of beans,rice,guacamole,lemons,and tortillas,I wasunable to finish the whole molcajete since I was already full....buen restaurante,buena atencion,buen servicio,la comida muybuena y recien salido de cocinar buen ambiente,la locacion no pudo ser mas mejor,un buen area para llegar nosotros los trailerosa desayunar,comer o cenar con estacionamiento al lado en pilot,definitivamente volvere a regresar a este restaurante..???? Read more

Jonathan Welsh 2 years ago
5

Service was great. Booth was a little small but not too bad. Food was perfectly fine. Nothing to really complain about. Will... probably eat there again. Read more