Loading

Reviews for Bobby Rai's Sports Grill in Moulton, AL

Greg 1 year ago
2

Tried this place out today for lunch and went with the Bobby Rai burger with fries and it was good, but man $15 for a... burger/fries/sweet tea.....no way. I mean this place is in Moulton not bridgestreet, get a lunch menu and discount items like Ihad for it... No way I would pay $15 again for those 3 items. Not having a lunch menu is going to bury this place in the longrun trust me, which may already be happening since me and a co-worker were the only ones there at 1pm on a Friday. Read more

Teresa Kyle 1 year ago
4

Very casual atmosphere. Good music. Food was average. Service good. Good place to gather with friends.

Aubry Lee Lauhoff 2 years ago
5

I came here with some Lawrence County family and tried the burger so I wouldn?t get my arm broken while they were twisting it.... I?m personally more of a chicken, fish, and salad person I very rarely eat anything fried so I was expecting what the localsall brag about, a big, greasy, heart attack burger but really my opinion of the burger has absolutely no bearing on it, everyonebesides me loves them, their always busy, and if you come to town and ask where you can get a good burger the locals will pointyou in their direction, I gave them a 5 star rating because my kids and their family really like them, they were friendly andcourteous, and I think that they deserve recognition. Read more

NikkiLynn Terry 2 years ago
5

Good atmosphere, great food, awesome service...and whether it's live music or just watching big screen games with a friendly... bunch of folks, you are sure to have a great time Read more

stevegm43 2 years ago
5

Nice little place with good friendly service just off the court square in moulton AL. It has a bar, but it also has really good... food and apparently a excellent cook. I recommend this place to anyone, whether you want a quick bite to eat or more. Read more

Yeraldin Castaneda 2 years ago
5

Place easily has one of the best burgers I've ever had. The fries were off the chain. Service was perfect. I was in town... shortly and this is where we went for dinner after a hike. Everyone here was very nice and welcoming. If I am ever back inthis area I will most definitely stop here for some lunch/dinner. Maybe we were here on an off day because we were the only twopeople in the entire restaurant (fine by me). Read more

Barbara Weisbeck 5 years ago
4

Nice sports grill atmosphere. Food was good. Small tapas $$, hubby enjoyed Bobby Rai burger and fries, I had chicken Philly... sandwich( not much chicken meat, about 5 tiny pieces for price should have filled small hoagie roll) and fries, we shared scoobysnacks(8 snack balls for $6.99) and drank unsweet tea Short staffed, long wait, no napkins until we asked), but nice people. Read more

Anna Borden 6 years ago
5

Food was pretty good. Service was Friendly . Not that fast on getting the food out but that was OK since they have Live... Music. Great Bartender as the mixed drink was great. A place to go if your not in a hurry and have time to sit back, relax andenjoy the music. I do not know if it's faster during lunch. Read more