Loading

Reviews for Jade China Restaurant in Murrieta, CA

Andria Sigler 1 year ago
1

I am a “saltaholic” yet thought their food was so outrageously salty that I could t taste much of anything else. Their... steamed rice was really horrid the way they prepare it. Tasted like it had fish sauce and soy sauce in it. Their noodleswere ok. Read more

Elizabeth McSparran 1 year ago
2

I ordered schezwan beef and what I got was mostly bell pepper…..hmm….no utensils and no napkins…..not sure….flavor was... good but all else was just not sure…. Read more

jenny a 1 year ago
1

Not good :( taste was very bland. We ordered egg drop soup, orange chicken, and chowmein and they were all missing the flavor... factor. Yellow haired server was kinda weird. Don’t recommend. Read more

Judy Rudolph 1 year ago
5

Great delivery service! Very friendly. The food is really good too. Always get the shrimp chow mein soft noodles, cream cheese... wontons. They are fast, good price and good portions. Enjoy! Read more

Nathaniel Lutes 2 years ago
5

But there is good in the world every where. Even though people don’t think so, even though we can not see it. There is a God... in heaven Even though we can’t see him That God in heaven died for the sins of the world That God in heaven is bigger theneverything going on LKL Read more

URBN Market Fusion 2 years ago
4

Had dinner here while killing some time before bowling at Bowlero up the street. When I saw the restaurant from Afar I thought... we were going to just have some quick fast service Chinese food. This place ended up being a pretty nice but small Chinese sitdown restaurant. The menu was pretty standard for a Chinese restaurant and H to all our favorite dishes. We ordered the WarWonton Soup, Orange Chicken, Pad Thai, Steamed White Rice, Sizzling Beef and Scallops, and Honey Walnut Shrimp. I would say alldishes were made well but overall in Flavor I wanted a bit more pop. Everything did have a clean flavor so maybe they left putthe MSG, I know some don't prefer but give me all the MSGz. The Orange chicken was super crunchy same with the honey walnutshrimp. I prefer My Chinese food sauces sweeter and I think they hold back a bit so if you are looking for a lighter flavoroverall this is a good spot. Average plate price was 12 to 16. The servers were super nice but forgot to fire my Pad Thai sowe ended up taking that home. Not sure if I would come back personally but I think they have a certain flavor profile that somepeople look for! Read more

Nonnie Tavisola 2 years ago
5

We always patronize Jade China since it first opened by the original owners and have experienced the different changes in menu... offerings, including quality of service. Today's visit (March 2022) is a bit different - we tried the Calamari, and we noticedthe warmer sauce for the "appetizer" fried noodles. Chicken Wings remain 5 stars, Sweet & Sour Pork remain 5 stars, Wonton Soupis 3 Stars because the wonton is a bit off today, Fried Calamari is 2 Stars because it is not crispy as we usually expect andreceive from other Chinese restaurants. However, I am giving a total of 5 stars because of the service. The server may be abit slow, but we can see she had her hands full, yet she is still smiling. That is huge in our score card. Read more

Leo Lopez 2 years ago
5

My family stopped in here after a basketball game, came in about 8pm, we ordered a bunch of plates and were happy with the... food. Everything tasted great.. we shall be back Jade China Restaurant.. Read more