Loading

Reviews for Applebee's Grill + Bar in Natchez, MS

Sunshine Robertson 1 year ago
4

Most of the servers are very rude. They don't carry out their job in a proper manner there are two servers that I will give... props to because they do their job and they have to take care of other people and do their job and one of the bartenders sheshouldn't even have a job there she does not do her job and expects everyone else to do her job and then expects all the tips togo to her for something that she didn't do. Read more

Robert Wimley 1 year ago
5

Their Food & Service Are Excellent . Management Here Is Extrodinary . Very Courteous , Extremely Professional & It Trickles Down... To The Staff . In Conjunction To Being One Of If Not The Only Places In This Town That Truly Honors , Appreciates & Serves FreeMeals To Its Veterans On Veterans Day & Throughout The Year . Thank You For Your Kindness & Your Service???????????????????????? Read more

Corey Smith 1 year ago
1

The food is ok however parents that have 2-5 year olds " toddlers" BEWARE!!!, the chips they place on the table are EXTREME... choking hazards for your little ones, I don't know if it's how they make their chips that causes this but be SAFE and avoidgiving them to you kids at all costs!!! I can't stress that enough!!! We are very careful giving our child food and it happenedto us, p0Thanks. Read more

Traci Surles 1 year ago
5

Service was excellent which warrants 5 stars in my opinion. Food was good. 9.22.2022: Back in town to finish family business. It... was a long day. Went to Applebee's. Met Lisa. She took our orders and was so sweet! Really appreciated her. She took GREAT careof my family. Thank u Lisa!!!! Hope u r there when we return to Natchez. Read more

Debra Greene 1 year ago
4

They have a good selection of burgers, salad dishes, taco type food, steak, chicken, appetizers, drinks. The service is good... and staff is friendly. Food came out hot and in a reasonable amount of time. Food is very tasty. Read more

Quillan Smith 2 years ago
4

Love the three cheese chicken penne. Clean environment, overall enjoyable experience the staff just isn't really nice. Last time... we went they all looked like they really didn't wanna be there. Read more

Emily Willis 2 years ago
1

their food gave me FOOD POISONING!! i ordered alfredo through mobile order two days ago and woke up the next morning throwing my... guts up, fever, dehydrated , etc . food was so disgusting i gave half to my dog. tasted like it had sat out for hours then wasmicrowaved before brought out. single breadstick was not chewable- it was a rock. will never be back here again!! Read more

Ski Landry 2 years ago
2

Very friendly! Deja was nice, food horrible and had to go through 3 waitresses to get our official one. Not the best but what... are the other options? Ordered Honey Chicken with four cheese pasta. Read more