Loading

Reviews for Subway in North Brunswick Township, NJ

Lake McGroove 1 year ago
1

They don't put enough meat on their sandwiches and their cookies are always overbaked. Do not recommend.

Christie Brimmer 1 year ago
1

DO NOT EAT HERE!! Seriously, listen to the previous reviews. This place is disgusting and the workers are rude. They got our... order completely wrong and asked us if we were blind when we couldn?t find the lemonade in the fridge. Horrible customer serviceand just unkind people in general. Read more

Pritam Sonavne 1 year ago
1

Didn?t saw previous reviews else I would have stopped myself before ordering here. Looks like One only women works here. We... ordered curbside pickup. Waiting in the car for about 15-20 mins. No one came when I went inside to pick the the Order. Shequotes ?I didn?t see any notifications or curbside. You have to pick up if you want.? I apologize and said okay I will pick up.Fountain machine was not working she said. So she said pick up the machine and when I was not able to find she said again ?canyou read? You will find lemonade? I was like you have bunch of drinks there how I will see which is where unless you tell me.When I opened the footling order was messed up instead of Buffalo she gave some chicken. All the time she was on the phonesaying something in Gujrati. It?s rude to speak in other language in front of customer. Read more

judel nugal 1 year ago
1

Service is garbage. Highly do NOT recommend. Worker will make you wait half hour before taking your order because they are... ?busy? when there was no one there at all. Walked out and went to different location. Read more

Jasmin Ehab 2 years ago
1

Very rude guy , walked to the store my daughter was starving since we had long trip . The guys said I can?t take you guys... because I have online order . I even bagged him please please like am going to take it for free he didn?t even bother and saidno to am busy worst store ever I will have to file a complaint to subway since the whole review also talking about him . Read more

Sahejpal Wahla 2 years ago
1

Will never recommend this place to anyone. Very slow service . Only one employee was working there. No cleanup, no hygiene,... worst sub ever of my life, 0 customer service , waited for 15 minutes to order, the boy was so rude, Read more

Halak Patel 2 years ago
1

Perhaps the worst location i have been to as compared to other Subways. The lady making subs is rude and argued with me just... when i asked her to change gloves. which checking out, she did not even put my complete order in the bag. Subway needs to set upcustomer service lessons or change the management. Bad bad experience at this location. Read more

Emre 2 years ago
1

I placed an online order. When I were there for pickup I noticed the dressings I requested were not in the bags. It was a sign... to check my sandwiches in the store but I didn?t do that. When I get home I realized 2 sandwiches were prepared completelywrong! I called the store but no one picked up the phone. The lady who works in there has no clue about what she does. Read more