Loading

Reviews for Island Produce Club in North Palm Beach, FL

Alexandra Davis 4 years ago
5

At first glance, it just seems like a strip mall on the way to Tulipan bakery however the name is very intriguing. I stopped by... after hearing of the amazing food from a local vegan whom I trust her dearly. I entered the cute little shop and was greeted bythe owner of very nice lady with awesome curly hair:) the variety of choices and prices were amazing. It is everything that aplant-based person would love the flavors don?t overdo it like places such as bolay and Christopher?s kitchen. The menu itemsare range from tofu tacos to falafel wraps to freshly baked oatmeal raspberry muffins. The shop is non gmo, preservative freeand oil free. Anyone who goes will fall in love with the food and the owner who is genuinely so sweet and has her shop becauseshe knows the food makes her happy. Really a go to place!! Some of the best vegan food in Palm Beach County ???? Read more

Gabby J 4 years ago
5

FOODS THAT GIVE YOU LIFE! ?????????? The menu has so much to offer like vegan pizzas on Fridays ???? I love that produce is... sourced locally giving back to our community! Everything here is prepared oil free, all soups (raw or cooked), baked goods andeven cheeses are made from scratch. The Ital chef prepares food only using fresh spices and herbs. You can immediately taste therichness in the foods. Serving alkaline water, fresh juices and having the options for weekly or monthly meals makes it thatmuch easier to stay on track with your health. Read more

Fiorella Yriberry 4 years ago
5

In West Palm for vacation and stopped by this restaurant for a late breakfast/lunch and I couldn?t be more happy I found... it!!! Got the Caprese pizza and the breakfast sandwich both INCREDIBLE. The taste, the flavor and the experience in therestaurant was 5 + stars!! Great prices for what you get, incredible quality and nice people! Highly recommend Read more

Lenka Toma 4 years ago
5

Excellent vegan cuisine. Whole food plant based OIL-FREE!

Annie Roa 5 years ago
5

This place is a hidden gem in palm beach!!! I had the breakfast tacos and they were absolutely DELICIOUS! The staff was super... friendly and personable. You can feel the care that went into the prep of your meal. I would highly recommend a visit!! Read more

Willony Barclay 5 years ago
5

My new favorite local vegan restaurant! Awesome food, made fresh with great options for vegan's and all other types of eaters.... Family-friendly restaurant with a chill atmosphere. Kelly is very nice! I look forward to returning soon. Read more

Jocelyn Edick 5 years ago
5

My favorite local vegan restaurant!! This places offers more than your average smoothies and salads. Kelly has an amazing... ability to mimic traditional (generally unhealthy) favorites into vegan masterpieces; excluding unhealthy components withoutsacrificing taste. I highly recommend her vegan take on ?pulled pork?, the jackfruit sandwich!! Read more

Danielle DeLeo 5 years ago
5

Delicious and healthy food that you feel great about eating! Lower your carbon footprint and increase your health with any of... the menu items. Kelly puts her heart and soul into each dish and you will not be disappointed! Read more