Loading

Reviews for Big Grill Shawarma and Kebobs in Oakville, ON

Anthony Bartolo 1 year ago
4

Small but clean no frills location. Chicken Shawarma was juicy and plentiful. Garlic sauce was tasty but not over powering.... Vegetables were crisp and crunchy. Wrap could have been grilled more to make it crisper but good overall. Read more

Syed Ahmad Hassan Tirmizi (Syed Tirmizi) 1 year ago
5

Big grill shawarma is our almost every week option. Kids love to have it once a week. Only thing, that I would like to advise... to the team is, when you all salad and chicken/ beef in the the roll, try to mix it as you eat, salad is on one side and neat ison other side. I think, in every bite one should have enjoy salad and meat together, what do you think? Secondly, when you havemore items in one order, please put proper numbering on there items.. as we find difficulty to identifying the right number foreveryone.. Taste is great, and it's quiet economical with good quantity. Best!! Read more

Matthew H 1 year ago
5

You know it?s going to be good when they use the authentic brown rice. Portion was great, lacked a bit of chicken as there was... more rice but overall it was very delicious Read more

Cory Remy 1 year ago
5

Hands down the best Shawarma place I've found in Oakville since, I've been living here for 2 years now. All other fail in... comparison. Fresh vegetables , shawarma is juicy, everything seasoned so well. You guts deserve 10 stars Read more

A. Me. 1 year ago
3

It wasn't bad but it wasn't amazing either. The chicken with fries order were super small for the price we paid. The chicken... shawarmas were decent but lacked flavour and the garlic sauce was not good. Nothing special. This place was not worth the hype,in my opinion. Read more

Brad Laliberte 1 year ago
5

Absolutely delicious as always! I tried the chicken shawarma poutine and it was delicious. The shawarma wrap was bang on as... usual. Highly recommend! Read more

Phil Star905 ?????? ???????? ????????. (Phil Star) 2 years ago
5

Delicious chicken Shawarma wrap???? The fries were crispy and delicious. I could smell the food from the outside, this place is... a real deal. ???????????? Read more

A.B. Graczyk 2 years ago
5

This is mine and my partners FAVOURITE shawarma place in Oakville. He is a picky person with his shawarma and he LOVES this... place. The staff there are kind, the portions are awesome, and the food is delicious! We usually get the chicken shawarmadinners, with rice and veggies. LOTS of garlic sauce and hot sauce :) Read more