Loading

Reviews for Braddah Barney's in Ocean City, MD

RoHo 1 year ago
5

Great little find for fusion Asian food. Tried the Kalua Pork Springrolls and they were amazing! My wife had to order another... round for her own meal as we shared the Pho Burger. It was tasty, but I don't know how I feel with cheese on it. It was wellseasoned and had hints of pho without the broth. The place is small and service was great. Definitely a good find! Read more

C C 1 year ago
5

Excellent food and super low key. Highly recommend the boa buns.

Jason Smith 2 years ago
5

Google reviews has never let me down. When I saw a 4.8 with >100 reviews I knew I had to go. Rating well deserved. The burger... looks good but I like to get things I can't get just anywhere. The dirty Lau Lau was perfect. Can't wait to go back. Not a bigplace but that is by design I suspect. Read more

sonny dinh 2 years ago
5

Friendly service and good food. Ahi tuna was super fresh. The pork wrapped in grape leaves was tender and yummy. Don't let the... name throw you off, the fusion of food was delicious. By the way, "Barney" is the name of the dog. Read more

A S 2 years ago
5

I?ve never written a review on Google before, but felt compelled to after we ate here for lunch. Run, don?t walk to this hidden... gem. The menu is expansive and well priced. The service was exceptional. The restaurant elicits Hawaiian vibes. The food wasthe real star, though. We had the Moco Loco and the Dirty Lau Lau. Both dishes were prepared quickly, were super flavorful, andwere cooked perfectly. We can?t wait to go back. ???????? Read more

Caje Knight 2 years ago
5

Great find for the Asian food junkies out there. Bibimbop was loaded with beef, egg on top and a searing hot fried rice as a... base. Japchae with chicken ???? over glass noodles, to die for. Mandu was satisfying, lovely sauces on the side. Jess was ourhostess, waitress, bartender and all around nicest, friendliest person you could meet. The owner and chef John was just as nice,and when not to busy cooking, would come chat with us. Located in small strip mall, but don't let that full you, the food isworth the trip. Easy too get to. This is now are go to Asian food joint. Plenty of indoor seating. Only thing is they close at8pm so don't be late. ???????????? Read more

Christopher Foley 2 years ago
5

We had a lovely meal outside on a beautiful day here. I had the bibimbap with bulgogi and, as someone who has lived in Korea for... years, can say I was surprised at how authentic and delicious it was. My wife had the poke and loved it too. I only wish theportions were bigger for the price. Read more

Danny Armstrong 2 years ago
5

So much flavor. That applies to their whole menu, everything I've ordered from here has always been so tasty. The Japchae is... fantastic as-is but for a few extra bucks they'll add some extremely tender (fall apart in your mouth) Korean beef, it'sdefinitely worth it. I always liked Braddah Barney's food but after having one of their cheeseburgers, I now love it. Who wouldhave thought an Asian fusion joint would have such a high quality delicious cheeseburger? Also as great as the Barney Burger is,I think their Pho Burger's even better. The KFC bowl's also fantastic, it looks like such a simple meal but packs an extremelyflavorful punch. Same with the boa buns. Simply put: If you appreciate great food, this is the place for you. Read more