Loading

Reviews for THE 180 ROOM in Olathe, KS

JaCori Sextro 1 year ago
5

I used the 180 room for our "reception" dinner after getting married in Hawaii. I honestly wish I could give them a higher... rating than 5 stars because they made everything SO easy and the venue is just incredible that you don't even need a lot ofdecorations. The food was phenomenal and the staff was even better. Everyone was so helpful and very accommodating. I had thebest time of my life here and I would recommend this place to anyone in a heartbeat! Don't even think about it and just use the180 Room. Thanks again you guys! Read more

Terry LaPour 1 year ago
5

Great place for a 40th Anniversary dinner/party. Food was out of this world. Service top notch.

Mary Chesser 1 year ago
5

Beautiful venue for events. Great service and attentive staff.

Nikolas Stoebick 1 year ago
3

Fun wedding. Didn't have time to prep, and I was the best man. Everything went fairly smooth, but not the best venue I've... attended. Read more

Melissa Coleman 2 years ago
5

We hosted our rehearsal dinner here and had a great experience. Food and service were both great! Our out of town guests... enjoyed trying KC BBQ. Read more

Brandon McElhiney 3 years ago
4

We had our wedding reception dinner here with no DJ or dancing. The service from planning to end was fantastic and they catered... to our every need. Because of COVID-19, the staff served the food at the buffet line and it felt extremely safe. Drinks weregreat, price per person is very reasonable for the variery of food you get, and they have audio and video equipment to use for avery reasonable rental cost. You can reserve either half the room or the entire room. The room decor was nice enough that wedidn't even need to decorate it ourself. The only reason I'd knock out as star is food quality. The BBQ was outstanding, asalways, but some of the sides and the dessert missed the mark. Overall though, great experience here. Read more

Jillian E 5 years ago
4

Neat place for a catered work event. The. Buffet food from Joe's KC bbq was on point! I had a hard timing sticking to my diet.... ???? Read more

Tamala Lyons 6 years ago
4

This is a great place for a company meeting. It's a very nice room and It holds up to 100 people. There were 5 or more to... monitors on the walls so the presentation could be seen from any seat in the room. Our event was pretty last minute and thecoordinator was very flexible in helping us get what we wanted. And of course the best part was we got to eat Joe's BBQ! Thefood was good as always. Our meeting ran over 30 minutes but the food was still hot and good. Read more