Loading

Reviews for IHOP in Olive Branch, MS

Regina Carlock 1 year ago
3

Ohhh EMmmm Geeee...what has happen to the workforce? No one cares anymore and the PHONE is more important! Could BARELY place my... order cause the PHONE was more important! Someone kids running around barefooted.. ???????????????? Just to wait a while andfind out.. No one is in the kitchen COOKING my order (that I already paid for, Plus a tip) I had to say sumn. People pleaseinstill in your children.. Excellency and respect when it comes to ppls food and LIFE! #GODBLESSUS #WeGotToDoBetter#CantComeBackHere #TheyWontRespectMyOrderEverAgain Read more

Nate Lacy 1 year ago
5

My family love IHOP at this location but time had changed please keep in mind Covid replaced our favorite cooker.

England Unlimited 1 year ago
1

Got there at 6am. Was told they can do take out but please wait and they will seat us. Nother comes out and said they are closed... until 7am. Went to wafflehouse and got great service. Read more

jackie mcmullin 1 year ago
3

My husband, son, and I went to the Olive Branch location around noon Monday. Our server was very attentive, the food was good.... Overall, everything was fine. We will return. Read more

BW Moore 1 year ago
2

Can't eat here again. First of all 8 people waiting to be waiting to be seated or carry out. More than 7 minutes go by no... assistance. Finally seated after 2 more minutes. We go carry out. Breakfast sampler. Hashbrowns n bacon over over cooked.Couldn't eat. Everything else good. Customer service is nothing like it used to be. Cooks are young n inexperienced. Hostessasked if we were waiting to be waited on. Ok. What. First n last time at this location. Read more

Lonnie t 2 years ago
2

A Lacey pick today! I asked her if it should be 2 or 3 stars and 2 it was. I am not saying the food was terrible, it was pretty... good. I thought my pancakes were a bit under cooked, but hey enjoyed theirs and I gave em my meat. I usually never eat eggs,and did so today. I think the problem today was the crazy long wait and lack of communication and and non attentive service. Ithink the server was sweet , but that doesn't define a meal. I will say it could have been worse for sure. Read more

Liliana Perez 2 years ago
1

I got 2 Orders of Strawberry crème Crepes since I?m recovering from wisdom ???? surgery & when husband came back home I thought... it was a joke it almost look like a version of kids meal it was so little. I?m really upset also when he got there they told himsorry bc they forgot to cook my order so he had to wait again ???? worst service ever they basically stold our money!!! Myhand to compared size Read more

peisli 3 years ago
5

The food was cold, drinks never refilled, waited 20 minutes for the check. 3 stars because it might be due to short stuff. 5/25... Update. Went today for breakfast. Hot meal, fast service. I usually order spinach mushroom omelet, and today I had it wrapped asa burrito. It was really good. 5 stars Read more