Loading

Reviews for Larrys Landing Food Truck in Palm City, FL

M S 1 year ago
1

The personal customer service, friendliness and quality of Larry?s has gone down! The burger is not angus burger! They have... turned this small business into a roach coach.. Read more

Marie Elizabeth 1 year ago
5

Ever since we moved to Palm City four years ago we have been wanting to try Larry?s food truck. I am not sure why we didn?t... earlier! Let?s blame it on Covid. Today was the first time and the food was yummy Delicious. We are originally from Jersey andyes we ordered the Taylor ham, egg & cheese sandwich. Most places in Florida do not know how to make this amazing sandwich,which some may think it to be a simple sandwich but not to us. The bun has to be soft yet toasted the cheese obviously meltedand the taylor ham fried! one more important thing please don?t ever be stingy with the taylor ham. Well done! We definitelywill be going back?. very soon. *Also, We purchase our gas at Pure. We love the price and the people working both at Pure &Larry?s truck are super friendly and helpful. Read more

Marc A. 1 year ago
5

Id give em 10 stars if I could. Not enough things to say about them. My go-to spot for lunch. I normally have the chicken cutlet... but I try to switch it up. Food comes out fast, hot, and tastes good. Prices are good for what you?re getting. People there aregood too so it makes it even better. Read more

Kevin Jones 1 year ago
1

So I went here today, and ordered a bacon cheeseburger burger, with lettuce tomato and onions?I was craving a bacon cheeseburger... for a while?so when I order it, the cashier says ?it?s a bacon burger!? Like it was the end of the world, but also to notify thecook. So I pay my $15.00 thinking I?m about to enjoy a juicy angus bacon burger?wellllll, I paid bacon money, but DID NOT GETANY BACON!! So I here?s my thoughts on Larry?s landing everyone. Read more

Elmer Lopez 1 year ago
5

My go to for good food whenever I'm in town. Great burgers and great customer service.

Jeffrey Rogers 2 years ago
5

For the BEST Lobster Roll in the Palm City area, you have to stop at Larry?s Landing! They recently catered a neighborhood event... and offered something for everyone. From lobster rolls and bbq to burgers and chicken fingers, they offer a wide menu thatreceived rave reviews across the board. And they are great people! Read more

T B 3 years ago
5

This food truck is a MUST!!!! I just had the best breakfast sandwich I?ve had in a very long time!!! A classic (NY, NJ, CT)... favorite....Taylor Ham, Egg & Cheese ????. Who has Taylor Ham in FL???!!!!! OMG I?m in heaven. And don?t even get me started ontheir lunch menu. The Lobster Roll is INSANE! And the owners Larry and Felicia are just the nicest people around. Always sowelcoming and grateful. They make you feel at ?home? and like they?ve know you forever! So come try Larry?s Landing ASAP....youwon?t be disappointed! Read more

michele lepage 3 years ago
5

Excellent food !!! Very inexpensive You get a ton of food !! Definitely will be going back soon.. Lobster Roll was incredible