Loading

Reviews for Jimmy John's in Papillion, NE

Ryan E 1 year ago
1

The people that work at this location are some of the rudest restaurant employees I've ever encountered. I complained last time... to their manager that one of the employees was extremely rude to my wife. He took my number and said he would have someone callme about it and no one ever did months ago. Very unprofessional here and I would HIGHLY recommend taking your businesselsewhere. We will never go back here as this has happened several times at this location. Read more

Mark Charlson 1 year ago
1

Hate leaving bad reviews but when the customer service is this bad you can?t let it go. I stood there for at least a minute... maybe two with no other customers in the restaurant and 3 employees. One at t yes drive through and the other two - girl and aguy- talking to each other. I was never greeted and never helped. I interrupted the girl who had a unapologetic attitude if shecould take my order of that would be ok. She never apologized and looked like she hated helping me. I would rather have noemployees versus bad employees. This is the only Jimmy Johns I?ve ever seen ran this poorly. Practically had to beg to spend mymoney here. Horrible!! Read more

T. B. 1 year ago
1

I have never had a normal experience at this Jimmy John's location. Out of about 12 times going through the drive through, I've... gotten: ridiculously long wait times just to order the food, super long wait times getting the food, incorrect orders, rudestaff. Re-staff it, re-manage it, or both. Edit: In response to the owner, no. I left my feedback here. Tell your guy to checkgoogle reviews and see all of the other bad ones in addition to mine. Thanks. Read more

Heather Autenrieth 1 year ago
5

Today and everyday jjs goes above and beyond with thier awesome people and food. But extra especially because today I requested... something they've never done before. A pickle bouquet and boy did they deliver! Amazing! The birthday girl loved it and allthanks to the best team in papillion Nebraska. Read more

Google User 2 years ago
2

Ultra slow service for lunch. I watched the workers get drinks at the dispenser at the drive-thru window like six times. Not... sure where they were going. So much for freaky fast food Read more

Joseph Meyer 2 years ago
1

This is the slowest Jimmy John?s I?ve ever been to in my life. It is NOT freaky fast. My wife always told me how slow they were... and I defended them for the longest time, but the last five or six times I?ve been here now have been terrible! As an example,I?m writing this as I sit in the drive thru. As soon as I pulled up to the order window the guy told me it would be 5-7 minutesbefore he could even take my order! What a joke. Read more

Sean Ford 2 years ago
2

food was good. that being said it took them almost an hour to deliver my food and I ordered 2 sandwich's and 2 cookies, left a... 15% tip and the bill was 31.60. three nights earlier, from another establishment, ordered 2 medium pizzas and cheese breaddelivered with tip was only 26.00. and I got it in 35 min. Not sure jimmy johns is such a good value and this location isincredibly slow. this is the third time in a row that I waited a ridiculous amount of time for food Read more

Maradee Marasigan 2 years ago
1

Slowest Jimmy John's I've ever been to. We live close by so we've been here a few times and the drive thru is almost always... slow, but tolerably slow. However, today is outrageously slow. I've been waiting for 30+ minutes (still am). There's less than10 cars ahead and also a long line behind me. Isn't your company supposed to be known for your speed? Read more