Loading

Reviews for Simple Simon's Pizza in Pea Ridge, AK

Matt Pukas 1 year ago
5

First time here today for noontime buffet (available 11-2 M-F) I enjoyed it and thought the price wasn?t too bad. (~$11) Fresh... and tasty! Very friendly and helpful staff as well. Going to bring the entire family some Tuesday evening for the buffet. Thanksguys! Read more

Beaver Lake ?DirtRoad D? Bonner 1 year ago
4

In my opinion this is the best pizza in the area... Not just Pea Ridge but in all the Bentonville/Rogers metro area. This Simple... Simon's has the owner on sight and I have never had a problem with any orders other than I have nerve damage and can't hearhigher frequencies well, so teenage girls are almost impossible... The other problem is teen's rarely well trained in phoneservice at any location... So I just drive in, order and then wait in the car, these guys just bring it out to me most of thetime on rare occasions they call me and I go back in and pick up my order. The salad bar is well tended and way cleaner thanthe others I have seen in the area. It would not win any awards for selections and variety in Kansas City, St Louis or NewYork...But for Pea Ridge it's well worth the money! About $7 or $8 for the big box and they have a great Italian dressing kindof like Olive Garden but better... Then why just 4 stars? Because I have lived in Sicily and traveled in a lot of the rest ofthe world... So I know what real Pizza is, the closest real pizza is at Whole Foods in Fayetteville AR and I wouldn't give it 5stars either... Read more

Jem Heck 1 year ago
5

Staff are superb, pizza was good, nothing fancy and just right! Chicken wings were ok and so was the cheesy bread! Happy with... this being our local now! Read more

J G 1 year ago
5

Best pizza in NWA! The calzones are insane! Buffet is a great deal and, while other pizza buffets in the area tend to be light... on toppings, this is just like ordering your own. High quality, lots of variety, great service. Would recommend to anyoneneeding a pizza fix! Read more

gene williams 1 year ago
1

That's was the worst pizza I ever had Look at all the grease and hafe burnt. Probably my first and last time.

Shayann Casalman 1 year ago
1

Pretty upset for how much I paid for the pizza. I used to work at a pizza place. I ordered a this crust, yes there are plenty of... toppings, but I also ordered it well done. I ordered it before and it turned out just fine. But this time, it looks like it waspulled too early. And they made the mistake of not putting cheese on first before the topping which didn?t allow the toppings tocook, and all the toppings had nothing to stick to so they are falling off. If you make a mistake correct it and tell thecustomer so they aren?t waiting in your parking lot for longer than you said. Waiting on a pizza that you messed up. Oh and nexttime they ask for ranch and you knowingly messed up the pizza and made them wait.. id just try and put a smile on their face andgive the the ranch. :) Read more

Ms Lyric 1 year ago
5

The buffet was delicious! My favorite part was definitely the salad bar and the cherry dessert pizza! Yum! Can?t wait to come... back and try more. I will say my fiancé probably enjoyed it slightly less than I did, he cannot eat pork and every pizzaavailable on the Buffet when we walked in had pork on it. You can request pizzas to be made for the Buffet, but he didn?t wantto feel like he was taking advantage, so he only requested the buffalo chicken pizza, which he found to be really delicious.Next time I hope to see more pork free options ready so he can enjoy more too. Read more

itsjst biz itsjstbiz 1 year ago
5

Great little pizza joint, clean ,great menu items, be sure and take advantage of the buffet. Order ahead pick up at the drive... thru or have it delivered. Family ???? and budget friendly Read more