Loading

Reviews for Logan's Roadhouse in Pearl, MS

joseph baker 1 year ago
5

I went for my birthday dinner. Steak was perfect, mushrooms were a disappointment, no horseradish dipping sauce was given ranch,... blue cheese dressing for salad was a disappointment. Read more

Adrianna Johnson 1 year ago
1

The manager Mr.Alfredo was VERY rude. After I discussed with him my drink wasn?t right he told me I ordered it and I HAD to pay... for it after only taking literally a sip of it. He did not offer to remake the drink nor ask me if I would like something else.The sprite had a very weird taste which some family ordered. They didn?t have any steak sauce and told us of course afterreceiving our food. They messed up my strawberry margarita. It had barely any alcohol and was very sour! Oh and that was afterhaving 30 minutes to receive it!! Forgot our rolls! It was a horrible experience. If I could rate it a 0 I would!!!! HORRIBLE!The manager didn?t come out and apologize for anything! I would?ve rather ate mc Donald?s!! Yet my uncle still tipped the waiter60 dollars due to the fact we are good people! HORRIBLE Read more

Brittany Spann 1 year ago
1

When I say the worse to go/curbside experience I've ever experienced! Needless to say, yes it was JSU homecoming and it was a... Saturday night but I was extremely patient. I waited 2hrs for food that I never received. I proceeded to ask for a refundbecause I refused to wait any longer. The manager stated money would have to be credited by corporate. So not only did I wait2hrs for nothing in return...not a glass of water and roll while I wait...nothing!. He's now telling my I have to wait evenlonger for my money. I then ask for him to just bring the food out immediately. He states the order was canceled so there's nofood. Clearly there was never any food to began with being that the food was supposedly ready at 545 and its now 655pm. When wewent back the first time and "was working on it". There's still no food! I watched as people before and after me receive food.I watched other people of different color handled nicely and respectfully receive an apology with food in hand as I wasoverlooked. Read more

Wai Li 1 year ago
1

I ordered a take out, and be told it should be available in 15-20 minutes. I showed up after 25 minutes, food was not... available, and be told the sweet potato was not ready yet. I waited, and asked couple time in next 20 minutes, still notavailable. Until, I asked and spoke to the manager, then the food took out to me. That was 50 minutes after I placed myorder. For the whole experience, no one, even the manager, made any apology. It was not busy lunch time. And my steak wascold. I ordered medium rare, but when I cut it after back to hotel, it was well done!!! Furthermore, the prices on the menuare all outdated. So, BE AWARE you will get higher bill. I WILL NOT RECOMMEND THIS RESTAURANT. AND I WILL BE SURE AVOID THISRESTAURANT. Read more

Diana Bordenave 1 year ago
4

This restaurant was fairly close to the hotel we were staying at so decided to give it a try. I must say I was very impressed... with the ribeye steak. It was cooked to perfection and delicious. The baked beans were a little spicy but very flavorful. Iended up putting pieces of the waffle fries in it and it paired well. My kid did like his burger. The beer battered fried fishwas ok. Overall had a great dining experience so I give it 4 star rating. Read more

Mr Redd 2 years ago
1

We were in town to see family we go in order and my steak was ordered med. Well (grill outside with warm pink center)They said... the steak had a" pink line"pics below . And then the service went south asked for more bread and nothing drinks were needed atthat time didn't happen. And now that I think about it I'm giving 1 star instead of 2 Read more

Rissa Strong 2 years ago
4

Food was pretty good- steaks cooked to perfection and our server was friendly, attentive, and welcoming(I believe his name was... Jeremy- he was great). Honestly the only complaint I have is about the restroom. Trash was scattered about, paper toweldispenser was broken, cleaning supplies just stuffed in the corner by the sink. I've been to McDonald's with better bathrooms???? this one just seemed rather run down/outdated in general-even if it had been maintained properly. That being said- outsideof the bathroom, or experience was great ???????? ???? Read more

Sharon Wright 2 years ago
4

First time eating at a Logan's...we ate in the bar..only one bartender for the whole restaurant, but he was great. Food was... good...took a while because they were short staffed, but will definitely eat at Logan's again Read more