Loading

Reviews for Subway in Pelahatchie, MS

Steve Stratton 1 year ago
1

Friday night 8:45 PM subway sign on hours show 10 PM the girl was already putting food away and told me subway was closed.

winfield warren 2 years ago
1

It will be a cold day in hell before I do ANY business with this place! IF you get your order it will be wrong! They can't keep... employees, so what does that say about the owners! I'm calling corporate tomorrow!!! Read more

TheBlakers101 3 years ago
1

They would mess up our order and each time we tried to correct them and they would just move on and ignore us. My wife asked for... more olives and the girl working just closed her sandwich and started breathing heavy with an attitude. We won?t be back Read more

Joshua Davidson 3 years ago
1

If I could give zero stars I would. Poor service. Employees are more interested in gossip than customers.

Liz Angelica 4 years ago
1

Been to many subways in different states. This is by far the worst. Extremely slow service. It seemed like neither of the women... working here cared about attending to their customers in a speedy manner. They had a line and did not care. They were prettymuch out of everything. Even out of Turkey! Why??? Ridiculous. Read more

Bob Reed 5 years ago
1

This is the worst Subway I've visited. They were out of Pepsi, marinara sauce, and there were other empty Ben's. The one... girl was sooo slooow. When she reached over to get cheddar cheese, she LAID HER BARE ARM on top of the piled mozzarellacheese! The woman's restroom looked as if the toilet had never been cleaned. The men's wasn't much better. I wonder if that'swhere the Subway help washes their hands! Or do they? The tables were terrible. Carved initials and all. THIS SUBWAY SHOULD BECLOSED. IT LOOKS LIKE A HEALTH HAZARD. Too bad there is no zero star review. Read more

Ivan S. 5 years ago
5

This is great mini Subway to go to. I love the sandwiches here. Especially the steak and cheese.

Sandra Gilmore 7 years ago
1

Nasty place. Very stingy on the veggies. Toaster out most of time for bread. Only good thing about this place is one young girl... who works sometimes if she is there your experience maybe Ok. Short blond girl looks to be about 17 or so. Sweet. Read more