Loading

Reviews for Milano Pizzeria Bourget in Pembroke, ON

jamie godin 1 year ago
5

They served 35 people and did it with a smile, Amber rules! Great service! The usual pub food. Good space, tunes were live. Good... times. Read more

Justin Daoust 1 year ago
2

I don’t even know what’s going on. Too many things are happening at once. The multi coloured floor, the bright lighting,... and the random stand alone table vendors of homemade crafts remind me of a Chapters bookstore and nothing resembling as a“bar/pub”. You got old bums walking amuck in their pyjamas, next thing some old lady dumps all her loose change on thecounter she’s been saving for the past year like as if she thinks at some loose change into cash machines at IGA. It seemslike the place has a small community of it’s own among the retired/less fortunate. This place is super weird and has aconfusing vibe. Read more

34s React and Review 1 year ago
5

Very friendly staff! The food was the bomb!!! Amazing! Beer was good, service was fast! From Sudbury but will definitely be... coming back next time I visit Pembroke! Keep up the amazing work!! Read more

Sheri Paquette 1 year ago
5

Delicious as always. Fast friendly service.

Joseph Wright 1 year ago
5

Very friendly staff who took care to help my family and I out when we were stranded in Pembroke after our vehicle broke down. ... Their Windsor Pizza is amazing and the service was exceptional! Will visit again. Read more

Cassie R. 1 year ago
4

The fried cheese curds are delicious! They also have live entertainment. The beer selection was a bit lacking, and not... everything that was on the menu was available. Service was friendly. Read more

Laura B 2 years ago
5

Tried the pizza based on reviews and absolutely was not disappointed!!!! Delicious delicious delicious. Pictured is the Pub... House Special. The toppings sizes, portions and layering was, seriously, a work of art. The kind employee at the front countereven opened the box to show us/confirm our order and honestly it was great.???? Thank you for showing care to your customers!Can’t wait to try their Hawaiian next. Read more

Jeramie Leamon 5 years ago
5

Great little hidden gem tucked away in the old Algonquin College. Great atmosphere, great entertainment, you are actually able... to carry a conversation while the artists are singing. Both my son and I enjoyed various drinks from the Big Rig selection(which was a great tasting beer) to a fantastic Caesar which was definitely unique and tasty(picture attached) and my sonfinished the night off with a tray of house Nachos which he enjoyed. Staff were friendly and quick to notice when our glasseswere empty and if we needed refills. All and all it was an enjoyable night out, the only negative is that it closes at 12am,they should at least stay open till 1. Cheers! Read more