Loading

Reviews for Subway in Pontotoc, MS

Gene Barton 2 years ago
1

The absolute worst! Don?t visit this location!

Chancey 2 years ago
1

First of all we ordered 2 kids sandwiches and they gave us a 6 in. And then argued with us saying that we ordered a 6 in. then... they didn?t even try to fix our order. this is why they are receiving a 1 star rating from me. Read more

Ken Wessels 2 years ago
1

I've eaten at Subways all across the country and this was the worst All American Club ever. The girl was apparently new and not... well-trained. She had to look at the reference and stop to count the pieces of meat she put on. She then threw two more in onespot. Read more

Luc Wilbanks 2 years ago
1

Staff was lazy horrible customer service. Then the girl tried to give me a dirty ICEE cup and denied that she was just knocking... stuff out of it. Will never be spending money here again. Read more

Samanthia Stewart 3 years ago
1

I can't leave a no stars comment! Employee rude! Also out of prime ingredients. I wasted 9$ could of made a better sandwich at... home!! Read more

Britney Gibson 3 years ago
1

The owners are rude when they are working in there and charge you for something they didn?t give you asked for 3 cookies gave 2... and charged for 3 and wednesday night one worker was doing All the work while other was yelling on phone screaming at a customerthe owners are rude and not careing for the customers but other workers seem fine but some are rude for no reason and mess stuffup I also got a pizza that they didn?t even cut up as well Read more

Mel T. 4 years ago
5

Super nice people. Got 5 subs for wedding party. All to go. Cut in fours and he fit mayo in cups for us bc they were out of... packets. I support this subway and their awesome team!! Read more

Cassandra Porter 5 years ago
1

Awful. Ordered 5 items, they got them ALL wrong. Paid for extras that i didnt get. They were not even apologetic. Dont waste... your money here. Read more