Loading

Reviews for Hardee's in Quitman, MS

Butch Brown 1 year ago
1

Had to wait 15 minutes outside the drive-thru to get our food. When I opened up my cheeseburger I had one pickle and two little... onion rings and that was it Read more

Sue Williams 1 year ago
1

Food was old and dry the workers were rude they acted as if they didn't want to take my order

Virginia Sims 1 year ago
4

Always have to pull up and wait for food..but at least it's fresh

Ruth Anne?s Simply Fresh, Clean and Toxin Free Home 1 year ago
1

Terrible service? cashier just mumbled and took forever with our order. Employees just standing around and not friendly

Susan Lynn (Susan Lynn, Susan Nicklas) 1 year ago
4

They seem to be having trouble getting a good cook and crew. I love Hardee's but they are struggling with getting the orders... correct. Maybe they can't find good help. I don't know what is wrong there. Im being merciful giving three stars out ofpity. update big improvement right now. it is a better crew working during my last order. the burger was pretty good andchicken strips were a lot better. Read more

Sabrenia Carter 2 years ago
4

I hate when they take your money and then say pull up. Why do they do that my time is too valuable. Let people know that it will... be a wait and let them decide if they have time to wait. That is what drive through is for. That burns me up. Read more

Nich Davis 2 years ago
4

Hardee's doesn't have to die for food. It good but its basic. Usually they have the best chocolate shakes. I would get a... chocolate shake with cream on top everyday 365 days a year, two of possible! I can't give a review on the inside because I wentthru the drive thru. Read more

Jess Marie 3 years ago
1

I can't even eat this. Going to be sick looking at it. Don't want to ask to remake, not knowing what they'll do to it. My... husband took a couple bites of his, and he had to stop! The wait time was horrible also. Read more