Loading

Reviews for Country Waffles in Redding, CA

NoDramaLlama90 1 year ago
4

First time visiting this particular Country Waffles location, usually go to the one in Chico, CA. Still very pleasant visit,... helpful friendly host, and quickly seated. The server was very friendly and informative. Food came quickly, and someone wasalways around for coffee refills ??????. Only negative thing would probably be the booth seating, the table is a bit smaller.Maybe bigger booths? Otherwise, great service. That's my only reason for the 4 stars. Read more

Joshua Oliver sr 1 year ago
4

Love.this. place. Great food w generous portions. In a time when everything seems to be scimped on.. And cost more.. This place... is a breathe of fresh air. You don't feel like you paid too much, and you wont leave hungry...or broke. Great old schoolatmosphere and small town goodness adds to the experience. Great place to eat Read more

no name 1 year ago
2

Quality here has definitely went down. The chicken in the chicken and waffle meal used to be really good. It was horrible, taste... and appearance wise. The presentation of all 3 orders I received looked awful. Food did not look appealing at all! On top ofthat when I got home I was very disappointed in finding one of my add-ons was missing! Read more

John Wiser 1 year ago
5

While the All American was smaller than I expected, the waffle sandwich my wife got was huge. The food was really good, the... customer service was excellent. If you get the orange juice with your breakfast order 2 because, even though my breakfast wassmall, the glass they gave me didn't last all the way through. All in all, it's still in our top go to breakfast places. Read more

Whit 1 year ago
5

The young waitress was so nice. I ordered strawberry waffles with bacon and scrambled eggs. It was perfect! My family enjoyed... their time here. Kid friendly Read more

bj lantz 1 year ago
5

Great breakfast, friendly staff, and a good price. That is what you will find here. This is the best breakfast I have found in... Redding, just wish I would have found it sooner. The portions are huge so bring your appetite. Read more

Raylene Harich 1 year ago
5

It tasted amazing!! The food was delicious and filling, for a gem tray price. It is a perfect restaurant and good for kids as... well. You can get so much here and I would 100% recommend Read more

Zyrocos 2 years ago
5

I went here today for breakfast while on a road trip. This place is amazing! The staff is nice, the food tastes amazing. I... ordered a Nutella-strawberry-banana waffle today, and this is a dish I can recommend if you like more sweet breakfast waffles.This is a great dish! Today was my mother's birthday as well and they gave her an ice cream sundae free of charge. The ice creamthey have is also very good. Overall, I give this a 5 star rating! Read more