Loading

Reviews for Atlantis Steakhouse in Reno, NV

Daniel Fausette 1 year ago
5

This restaurant is what you would call nice. The service was five stars. The food was five stars. The ambience was five stars... the interactions from start to finish We’re five stars. the other clients in the restaurant were not loud, rude obnoxious, orKaren’s. Making the experience that much better. The restaurant was well staffed. My wife had substitutions for her meal, andthe server was accommodating understood her requests And communicated those requests to the chef who obliged. The compliments ofthe chef were a nice touch as well. I just don’t think five stars is enough! Read more

Mike Icee 1 year ago
5

5/5 stars. The lamb was excellent. The soup was pleasant and refreshing. The escargot here is solid. They give nice bread, nice... mini free appetizer. Warm towels are given in the beginning and end of meal. They serve soda, wine, and drinks. The chickenthat’s like $35… don’t bother with that dish. Steak Diane is best here. Read more

Fay Gomez 1 year ago
2

I gave an extra star for the kind service, wine and salads, but the overall experience wasn't great. My husband planned a... wonderful birthday dinner for me and up until the main course, it was fantastic. Great wine & spirit menu and the salad withpears was amazing. I stepped away prior to our meals coming and when I returned he said they came with our food but because Iwas not there they took it back. Hmmm, well ok. We waited about 8-10min before they brought it out again and his fish was nowovercooked and my filet was burnt which was ordered medium-well. Since no one came back to check on us, I ended up eating itbefore it got cold and turned into jerky, the picture is what I left from the burnt edges. Did not stay for dessert. I am hopingthis is a one time event, but what a bummer on my special day ?? Read more

Ben Johnston 1 year ago
4

Great ambiance and service. Logan and Thomas were excellent. Logan was very personable and had in-depth knowledge about the food... and wine menu. There is a very wide selection of food and drink options. Vegetarian options were limited, however it's asteakhouse after all. I had the aged T-Bone, which was good, however not the best I've ever had in terms of quality of the meat.Price is consistent with a higher end steakhouse with this level of service. I would definitely go back there. Read more

Ron TazMan (OTazMan) 1 year ago
5

Expensive, but every course was fantastic. Amazing cheese platter, tomato bisque soup and the stat of the show was table side... steak diane and shrimp scampi. YUMM Read more

Mama Ginger 2 years ago
5

Great service our waitress was amazing and made sure everything was perfect. Had the blueberry bacon bison it was delicious!... They were so accommodating to the food allergy at the table. Read more

Carman Carter 2 years ago
5

We had reservations for a table but the bar had seating available so we asked if we could sit there instead. The hostess was... very accommodating! Let me tell you, to start with, the stools at the bar are so comfortable! The staff super friendly andgreat at explaining/recommending things. Fernando made sure we were very well taken care of the whole night. After we had theshrimp cocktail, French onion soup and Cesar salad a full steak each just wasn’t going to happen. We ordered the 12 oz filetwith the creamed corn. They happily split the plates for us. The filet came out on one plate so we could cut it how we wanted. Cooked to perfection! The creamed corn was really good! Highly recommend going here for steak and the service is impeccable! Read more

Amy (Abbynormal1138) 2 years ago
5

I can’t say enough good things about this place. The service was amazing, the servers were always churning out food and taste... samples, always filling up drinks, the cups were never empty, everyone was extremely friendly. The food was all so good, andpresented beautifully, the pictures are attached for reference. The flaming dessert was free as an anniversary gift, and thenthey see you off with a thank you gift of banana bread. Everything was amazing from the experience to the food. Read more