Loading

Reviews for La Tapatia in Roseville, MN

Lizzet Contreras 1 year ago
4

Food was good, maybe because was for to go. I'll definitely have to go back to try more stuff from their menu and taste the... real flavor right after the food is made. Read more

Hans Kuhrmeyer 1 year ago
5

This was my first time dining here and I am very surprised at the quality and authentic flavors! What and amazing place! The... fish tacos Tejano-style were super good, best I think I have ever had. I will be coming back to try many more things! Read more

Erin Matteson 1 year ago
5

This place has the best tacos! I have followed them from food truck to their newest restaurant. Staff is friendly, service is... quick and tacos are amazing! Read more

David Reimer 2 years ago
5

Can there be a 10-star rating? For those extra special places where you're so blown away that you want to give it more than a 5... out of 5 star? Well this is that place. My goodness, what an amazing surprise in an unfortunately very well hidden location inRoseville. Quite likely the best tacos I've ever had; wife says quite possibly the best quesadilla she's ever had. Are youthere yet? You should be there by this point scanning this review. Don't bother with other revivews. Just queue up that GoogleMaps and make haste. Bonus: this used to be a New Bohemia and La Tapatia made the genius decision to keep most, if not alltheir tap lines. Translation: they have a massive tap list. 10 stars! Do go here! Read more

Haley Weiler 2 years ago
5

I love this place so much. Definitely one of the best taco places in the area. The vibes are perfect and it?s a cute place. The... carnitas tacos street style are my favorite. They had queso birria tacos as their special this time and they were phenomenal.Great beer selection too! Read more

Jessica Roushar 2 years ago
5

Most authentic Mexican food I?ve had in the burbs. Our takeout orders are always prompt and accurate. The nachos and veggie... alambres are our go-to (I didn?t even know what alambres where before coming here, turns out they are a delicious cheesy dishsomewhat in between fajitas and nachos). We order beans on everything to make a vegetarian meal. Read more

utchgirl 2 years ago
5

What a lovely surprise! The spicy salsa is really spicy. The ambiance is nice. The food is good. I wasn't a big fan of the fish... tacos because I felt like it wasn't seasoned that much. Next time, I'll stick to the other stuff. The quesadillas were excellentand not greasy at all. Will definitely be back. Read more

Ellie Perleberg 2 years ago
5

if i could give them 100 stars, i would! beautiful restaurant inside and out, incredible food, and the nicest staff. i have... sensory issues so their less-processed homemade ground beef didn?t agree with me and they were so very nice and accommodatingabout it. i can?t wait to go back and highly recommend you go too! and order extra green salsa, trust me. Read more